25280 Pleasant Valley Road Suite 150 Chantilly, VA 20152

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Capital Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
19 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JamesVA 01 Feb 2019
It was a great experience. Good customer service, inviting environment. Lots of inventory with no pressure to buy. Bought a beautiful F150 and couldn't be more satisfied.
5 rate
Cars.com
nicole umuhoza 06 Feb 2019
The capital Auto sales team,helped me buy a car!the car is in good condition,and they follow up with you to make sure everything is fine,my concerns were well taken care off.i am happy with the car.Their teamwork is cool!
5 rate
Cars.com
Johnnie Shaffer 19 Sep 2018
Needed a truck last minute to haul aid to the Carolinas after Hurricane Francine. Floyd made it a painless process. Nice selection.
5 rate
Google
The boss 01 Jun 2017
This dealer was really good, they gave me all the info that i needed for my car
5 rate
Cars.com
Frank 11 May 2017
Looked for a car for about a month and a half and didn't/couldn't get the deal I knew I could get. Capital auto sales helped from the moment I parked, Jonathan, their finance guru was outside finishing up with a customer and quickly approached me, took his time asking for my needs then directed me t...o sales. Needless to say I found what I wanted and got a better deal than I thought possible, definitely happy I came in, the experience overall was a step above most dealerships I visited the last 6 weeks! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
PeteVa 23 Apr 2017
Just Purchased my VW Passat from Jonathan at Capital Auto Sales. They allowed me to take car to my own trusted mechanic for pre purchase inspection and it all checked well. Thank you guys for making my buying experience a pleasure.
5 rate
Cars.com
Amilcar 17 Feb 2019
Muy amabales gran experiencia comprar mi auto excelente atención tienen bonitos autos buenos precios excelente diler lo recomiendo las personas atienden muy bien son muy amables
5 rate
Cars.com
Anthony W. Cameron 09 Feb 2019
I have been purchasing vehicles for over 25 years, I’m that, particular customer, that car sales personnel either love, or rather not deal with. On yesterday, February 8, 2019, after six (3) months of thorough online research for a premier truck, I decided that I would purchase a 2011 Toyota Tun...dra. I contacted V, at Capital Auto Sales in Chantilly Va. V and I spoke briefly about the truck, I advised V that I was interested in purchasing a truck from him but only if it is in pristine condition, and the sales price is negotiable. V sent me additional pictures and assured me that the truck was in pristine condition. I hung up with V drove from Philly to Capital Auto Sales a 2 hr 45 minute ride. V was everything you want a Used Care Sales person to be he was Honest, Knowledgeable and Accommodating. This purchase experience exceeded my expectations. V is a great person, you have a customer for life. I thank you for all you did for me. Peace and Blessings V Anthony W. Cameron Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Andre 14 Dec 2018
Best experience ever buying a pre owned vehicle, ask for Chris Lucero he will take great care of you, just like he did for me!
5 rate
Cars.com
Samuel Perez 19 Sep 2018
Fantastic experience! We called in the morning and spoke to William, he confirmed vehicle was still available. We set up an appointment and upon arrival the vehicle was pulled up front and ready for us to test drive. The vehicle was exactly as described as online and there were no surprises. There w...ere a couple very minor details of the interior that we brought up and they promptly addressed and corrected those issues. As we have experienced in the past with OTHER dealers we were expecting going back and forth over our trade in and what they were willing to offer etc. To our pleasant surprise this did NOT happen with William. We were offered a very reasonable trade in and within a couple hours we were the owners of a new to us vehicle. We had outside financing so I can't comment to that extent of their business. I will say that they offered to try to beat our lender but when we cordially declined they were not pushy or allow it to affect the sale or the vehicle. As we told them numerous times It was nice to find a dealer that is focused on customer service and is taking the unpleasantries out of the car buying business. We will return to purchase again! Thank you William Show more
5 rate
Google

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.