25280 Pleasant Valley Road Suite 150 Chantilly, VA 20152

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Capital Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
27 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JamesVA 01 Feb 2019
It was a great experience. Good customer service, inviting environment. Lots of inventory with no pressure to buy. Bought a beautiful F150 and couldn't be more satisfied.
5 rate
Cars.com
nicole umuhoza 06 Feb 2019
The capital Auto sales team,helped me buy a car!the car is in good condition,and they follow up with you to make sure everything is fine,my concerns were well taken care off.i am happy with the car.Their teamwork is cool!
5 rate
Cars.com
Johnnie Shaffer 19 Sep 2018
Needed a truck last minute to haul aid to the Carolinas after Hurricane Francine. Floyd made it a painless process. Nice selection.
5 rate
Google
Jesse Kirk 25 Feb 2019
Gotta ask for Pete!!! He was knowledgeable and able to answer all my questions from warranty to interest rate Laid back and not pushy on making the sale really made this a great experience. The financing department took care of me as well, I personally had walked away from two dealer that day becaus...e of terms and they got me done for almost nothing down ! Found my vehicle online and thankful i did, found at lease three other vehicles wanted after arriving. Great inventory, great salesman and great financing everything you want when buying a used car. THANKS AGAIN !!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Paula Trinchera 20 Feb 2019
I had the most amazing experience at Capital Auto Sales. Floyd was very helpful and very detailed oriented. After spending less than two hours at the dealership I went home with a new vehicle. I will definitely be back in the near future.
5 rate
Google
Lauren Thai 25 Jan 2019
Good service, everyone was friendly and approachable. They're super professional and helpful with any questions asked. They're tucked away in the corner but definitely check out this place!!! Was very refreshing that everyone was personable and casual. Didnt get pressured into buying and they were g...ood with working with what I wanted. Would recommend Show more
5 rate
Google
Michael Hicks 12 Dec 2018
Called on a Saturday night about a 2018 Focus ST, made an appointment for the next morning at 11AM. I showed up at that time and the car was at the front of the building running and ready for me to ride. The car was exactly as shown online and I am happy with the price I got the car, happy with cust...omer service as well. I dealt with Floyd and Jonathon, they both were laid back and easy to talk with. They got me in and out of there in a short period of time I was amazed honestly. I would highly recommend this dealer, thanks again Capital auto. Nice having a dealer to go to that’s not pushy and is honest. Show more
5 rate
Google
James Anderson 02 Feb 2019
It was a great experience. Good customer service, inviting environment. Lots of inventory with no pressure to buy. Bought a beautiful F150 and couldn't be more satisfied.
5 rate
Google
Brandon 10 Apr 2019
Got my dream car from them which was a 2006 Corvette Z06! I had a great time talking with and purchasing the vehicle with Nate and MJ. The car had minor flaws which one them was my passenger sun visor that was broken and I didn’t realize this until after I purchased the car but I gave them a call ...and they took care of it with no extra charge. In other words they weren’t trying to just take my money run. Would recommend. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
The boss 01 Jun 2017
This dealer was really good, they gave me all the info that i needed for my car
5 rate
Cars.com

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.