25280 Pleasant Valley Road Suite 150 Chantilly, VA 20152

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Capital Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
140 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Thomas Varner 19 Sep 2020
Capitol Auto sales has a balanced inventory of cars for all tastes priced well. We had a great, no pressure experience with sales rep Nelson. They made sure all cars we test drove were clean, and all cars were as advertised, no hidden surprises. We got a car we like with a warranty to provide peace ...of mind down the road. First-class dealer, highly recommend. Show more
5 rate
Google
Olivia Ramos 27 Jul 2020
I couldn’t believe that I found the truck I had been looking for for such an awesome deal! I called right away and they gave me the option of putting a fully refundable deposit on the car so that it would still be there over the weekend when I was available to test drive it. The Silverado was gre...at so I bought it. I purchased an extended warranty and am happy as can be! Show more
5 rate
Google
Sharnequa Powell 16 Sep 2020
I had a great experience communicating with Sales rep. Nelson Flores. Capital Auto sales have realistic prices and they are there for the customer's best interest. They are now my first pick when it comes to searching for a new vehicle!
5 rate
Cars.com
John Jeff 16 Aug 2019
This is a great dealership. I researched purchasing a used F-150 for almost 2 months before buying at Capital Auto Sales. You can tell from the minute you walk into this place it is run by someone that cares. Their facility looks new and modern. My sales person, Chris, was great. He was honest, kno...wledgeable, happy to help, and I got a great deal on a 2015 XLT. I was very close to buying from another dealership, but Capital Auto sold me one with 18,000 less miles and in better condition for 1500 buck less. Awesome deal & awesome experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Anthony Buono 13 Jul 2020
Lori is a financing wizard. I have terrible credit but she managed to get me an unbelievably low percentage rate so I could get into the Lexus I wanted at the monthly payment I wanted. In addition, she was super fast and very responsive, and just the nicest auto finance person I've ever dealt with. ...She went way out of her way for me under my circumstances and I'm very grateful. I can't recommend Lori enough. Totally awesome experience at Capital Auto Sales. Show more
5 rate
Google
Carolyn Lamkin 15 Jul 2020
Great people, great trucks, great deals. Best part is they are not pushy or the type that put pressure on you to buy. They have a really big pick up selection. I have not seen another dealership with the same selection. If you are looking for a pick-up truck, this is the place for you.
5 rate
Google
JamesVA 01 Feb 2019
It was a great experience. Good customer service, inviting environment. Lots of inventory with no pressure to buy. Bought a beautiful F150 and couldn't be more satisfied.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ashley King 04 Nov 2019
I can’t say enough about the whole team here. I was left believing in used car dealers again after my experience with Capital Auto. It has been a year since my purchase and I just left the Ford Dealership for my inspection. They said my truck is in great shape (besides a small fender I haven’t f...ixed!) It’s comforting to know that someone else besides the place where I bought my vehicle, can assure me my truck is running great! Buy with confidence you won’t be disappointed. Show more
5 rate
Google
Brandon Fukagawa 05 Nov 2019
I had an awesome experience with Capitol Auto Sales. Dominic Duerbeck was my salesman the entire way. He kept in contact with me every step of the way. He then guided me through the steps to get my car sold. He then found then fought to get me the best deal possible. My experience was painless,... as it should be. While on the test drive he answered my questions about the vehicle, for the things he didn't know he did not lie about not knowing or just make something up. He kept straight forward and found out all of the information he could. He also told me of the issues with the vehicle. I find honesty a high value. At no point with him or anyone on the team make me feel like I'm just another customer or sale. They all treated me like a person. I will have no problem in doing business with Capitol Auto Sales again. If you are wondering if you should, do it!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Hall Tyson 02 Aug 2020
I didn’t think I’d qualify for a loan after my transmission went out and I recently missed a credit card payment. They got me in a newer car with minimal down at an amazing rate. I definitely recommend talking to Mike. He made this an effortless and seamless process. Thanks guys!
5 rate
Google

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.