25280 Pleasant Valley Road Suite 150 Chantilly, VA 20152

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Capital Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
84 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
John Jeff 16 Aug 2019
This is a great dealership. I researched purchasing a used F-150 for almost 2 months before buying at Capital Auto Sales. You can tell from the minute you walk into this place it is run by someone that cares. Their facility looks new and modern. My sales person, Chris, was great. He was honest, kno...wledgeable, happy to help, and I got a great deal on a 2015 XLT. I was very close to buying from another dealership, but Capital Auto sold me one with 18,000 less miles and in better condition for 1500 buck less. Awesome deal & awesome experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
JamesVA 01 Feb 2019
It was a great experience. Good customer service, inviting environment. Lots of inventory with no pressure to buy. Bought a beautiful F150 and couldn't be more satisfied.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ashley King 04 Nov 2019
I can’t say enough about the whole team here. I was left believing in used car dealers again after my experience with Capital Auto. It has been a year since my purchase and I just left the Ford Dealership for my inspection. They said my truck is in great shape (besides a small fender I haven’t f...ixed!) It’s comforting to know that someone else besides the place where I bought my vehicle, can assure me my truck is running great! Buy with confidence you won’t be disappointed. Show more
5 rate
Google
Brandon Fukagawa 05 Nov 2019
I had an awesome experience with Capitol Auto Sales. Dominic Duerbeck was my salesman the entire way. He kept in contact with me every step of the way. He then guided me through the steps to get my car sold. He then found then fought to get me the best deal possible. My experience was painless,... as it should be. While on the test drive he answered my questions about the vehicle, for the things he didn't know he did not lie about not knowing or just make something up. He kept straight forward and found out all of the information he could. He also told me of the issues with the vehicle. I find honesty a high value. At no point with him or anyone on the team make me feel like I'm just another customer or sale. They all treated me like a person. I will have no problem in doing business with Capitol Auto Sales again. If you are wondering if you should, do it!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Augustin Fergie 13 Feb 2020
I’m so glad I decided to go to Capital auto sales to buy my new truck. Everyone I dealt with through the process was very professional and so patient with me that I had to take the time to give them a review!
5 rate
Cars.com
Frank Monsen 28 Aug 2019
I guess I am always skeptic when I buy a car or the like. I was proved totally wrong by Antony and Chris. They were fantastic. Totally honest team that runs that place. They genuinely care and make me realize that not all sales people are out to get you. Good job, guys. You got my business for ...the Tundra I bought, but you have my business in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Barnabe Hibbert 15 Feb 2020
I am from North Carolina and I purchased a beautiful red Ford F250 from Capital Auto sales and I just had to give them a 5 star review cause of how happy I was with the ease of the entire process. They had my new truck delivered to my house and sent me my license plate in the mail a few weeks later... so I didn’t have to deal with going to get my own plates. highly recommend this dealer and will definitely do business with them again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jodi Winter 25 May 2019
I went to Capital Auto in Chantilly. The facility is very nice, which was a surprise since their trucks are about $2k less than others on CarGurus. Since their prices are low, I figured the place would be a dive, but just the opposite. Their team is very friendly and happy to help. I test drove 2 RA...M trucks and fell in love with a 14 Longhorn, but my wife convinced me to wait a few more months before trading in my truck due to financial reasons. I didn't buy, but when I am ready I will definitely return to Capital Auto. Show more
5 rate
Google
Britt Rife 02 Jan 2020
My experience with this dealership was perfect. Their sales personnel were professional, courteous and, most importantly, forthright. I definitely got the sense they wanted to be sure that I had exactly what I wanted. There was no pressure or self-interested dealing. They also cheerfully accommo...dated my change of heart on a warranty matter. They are simply a first class operation. Show more
5 rate
Google
Cody Sugerman 18 Sep 2019
Amir is the man! It took 3 days, but he got it done. My credit is very low. I struck out twice before coming to this dealership. They worked with me to get financing for my new Mustang. Love the car and the dealership. Great place to buy a car.
5 rate
Google

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.