25280 Pleasant Valley Road Suite 150 Chantilly, VA 20152

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Capital Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
25 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Paul L 16 Apr 2019
I purchased a vehicle through Floyd who was my sales person. Also a car guy local to the area so the process was comforting. The car was priced fairly to begin with and they did knock a bit off with negotiation to make the price even better. He even offered to look at the car as a courtesy a week ...after I purchased it. This is where my experience really shined; due to unique circumstances, my temporary tags ended up expiring before I could renew them. Jennifer is their title clerk who helped out in a friendly fashion, and Sandra the manager even hand delivered my tags after hours to me personally! Truly incredible customer service and experience. No place is perfect, but this place came damn near close for me. 5/5 stars. Show more
5 rate
Google
Brandon 10 Apr 2019
Got my dream car from them which was a 2006 Corvette Z06! I had a great time talking with and purchasing the vehicle with Nate and MJ. The car had minor flaws which one them was my passenger sun visor that was broken and I didn’t realize this until after I purchased the car but I gave them a call ...and they took care of it with no extra charge. In other words they weren’t trying to just take my money run. Would recommend. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jesse Kirk 25 Feb 2019
Gotta ask for Pete!!! He was knowledgeable and able to answer all my questions from warranty to interest rate Laid back and not pushy on making the sale really made this a great experience. The financing department took care of me as well, I personally had walked away from two dealer that day becaus...e of terms and they got me done for almost nothing down ! Found my vehicle online and thankful i did, found at lease three other vehicles wanted after arriving. Great inventory, great salesman and great financing everything you want when buying a used car. THANKS AGAIN !!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Paula Trinchera 20 Feb 2019
I had the most amazing experience at Capital Auto Sales. Floyd was very helpful and very detailed oriented. After spending less than two hours at the dealership I went home with a new vehicle. I will definitely be back in the near future.
5 rate
Google
Amilcar 17 Feb 2019
Muy amabales gran experiencia comprar mi auto excelente atención tienen bonitos autos buenos precios excelente diler lo recomiendo las personas atienden muy bien son muy amables
5 rate
Cars.com
Anthony W. Cameron 09 Feb 2019
I have been purchasing vehicles for over 25 years, I’m that, particular customer, that car sales personnel either love, or rather not deal with. On yesterday, February 8, 2019, after six (3) months of thorough online research for a premier truck, I decided that I would purchase a 2011 Toyota Tun...dra. I contacted V, at Capital Auto Sales in Chantilly Va. V and I spoke briefly about the truck, I advised V that I was interested in purchasing a truck from him but only if it is in pristine condition, and the sales price is negotiable. V sent me additional pictures and assured me that the truck was in pristine condition. I hung up with V drove from Philly to Capital Auto Sales a 2 hr 45 minute ride. V was everything you want a Used Care Sales person to be he was Honest, Knowledgeable and Accommodating. This purchase experience exceeded my expectations. V is a great person, you have a customer for life. I thank you for all you did for me. Peace and Blessings V Anthony W. Cameron Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
nicole umuhoza 06 Feb 2019
The capital Auto sales team,helped me buy a car!the car is in good condition,and they follow up with you to make sure everything is fine,my concerns were well taken care off.i am happy with the car.Their teamwork is cool!
5 rate
Cars.com
James Anderson 02 Feb 2019
It was a great experience. Good customer service, inviting environment. Lots of inventory with no pressure to buy. Bought a beautiful F150 and couldn't be more satisfied.
5 rate
Google
JamesVA 01 Feb 2019
It was a great experience. Good customer service, inviting environment. Lots of inventory with no pressure to buy. Bought a beautiful F150 and couldn't be more satisfied.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lauren Thai 25 Jan 2019
Good service, everyone was friendly and approachable. They're super professional and helpful with any questions asked. They're tucked away in the corner but definitely check out this place!!! Was very refreshing that everyone was personable and casual. Didnt get pressured into buying and they were g...ood with working with what I wanted. Would recommend Show more
5 rate
Google

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.