25280 Pleasant Valley RD STE 150 Chantilly, VA 20152

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Capital Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
13 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Will Armstrong 27 Oct 2018
From sales rep Chris to buyer Tim to GM MJ, they are a class act. Test drove every luxury SUV I liked and was able to compare in less than an hour. No pressure. High volume, great pricing place. Honest people. I will buy my next vehicle here and I highly recommend them for yours as well!!!
5 rate
Google
Johnnie Shaffer 19 Sep 2018
Needed a truck last minute to haul aid to the Carolinas after Hurricane Francine. Floyd made it a painless process. Nice selection.
5 rate
Google
Samuel Perez 19 Sep 2018
Fantastic experience! We called in the morning and spoke to William, he confirmed vehicle was still available. We set up an appointment and upon arrival the vehicle was pulled up front and ready for us to test drive. The vehicle was exactly as described as online and there were no surprises. There w...ere a couple very minor details of the interior that we brought up and they promptly addressed and corrected those issues. As we have experienced in the past with OTHER dealers we were expecting going back and forth over our trade in and what they were willing to offer etc. To our pleasant surprise this did NOT happen with William. We were offered a very reasonable trade in and within a couple hours we were the owners of a new to us vehicle. We had outside financing so I can't comment to that extent of their business. I will say that they offered to try to beat our lender but when we cordially declined they were not pushy or allow it to affect the sale or the vehicle. As we told them numerous times It was nice to find a dealer that is focused on customer service and is taking the unpleasantries out of the car buying business. We will return to purchase again! Thank you William Show more
5 rate
Google
Mike G., Arlington, VA 09 Sep 2018
Awesome dealership who will work patiently with you and get the car you want!  Amazing selection of vehicles and no pressure whatsoever
5 rate
Yelp
Rory Oliver 01 Sep 2018
Phenomenal service here! No pushy sales at all! As soon as we walked in we felt so comfortable which is saying something for a car dealership! They were so helpful and understanding about our situation and didn't hesitate to tell us they would do everything in our power to help us! Within 3 hours I ...walked out with a new to me Jeep Renegade that I absolutely love! They are all about treating people how they want to be treated! V, MJ and Amir were beyond amazing making sure we were taken care of and went above and beyond! Thank you so much!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Evan Leisersohn 10 Aug 2018
Purchased a 2014 Ford Raptor from them.Chris was my sales rep and he was awesome. What a true professional. These guys are not your typical "pushy" sales people. They made me feel comfortable from the first time I walked in, to the time I drove off in my new vehicle. Highly recommend Chris and Capit...al Auto Sales for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Yeah Yeah 20 Jul 2018
Awesome truck selection. I was like a kid in a toy store. I bought a F-150 Platinum, which was SUPER clean. My salesperson was great and the finance manager was very honest. I got a better rate than my credit union. I would highly recommend them, especially if you are looking for trucks.
5 rate
Google
First J., Washington, DC 07 Jun 2018
These guys were awesome.  They made it so easy for me and they were above and beyond to help me out.   Thank you guys.  MJ was awesome.    I will recommend this dealer to all my friends.
5 rate
Yelp
Dominique H., Los Angeles, CA 30 May 2018
This place made my car purchase so easy! I am now driving my dream car! MJ and William answered all of my questions and although I don't have the best credit, they worked with me, gave me options and got me approved. For my DREAM CAR! The next visit, all of the cars in their showroom had been so...ld! They must be doing something right! Honest salesmen. I plan to recommend this place for anyone in the DMV with not so great credit or just anyone looking to buy a car period. I'm sure this lot has something extra nice for you. Thanks again guys! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ryan Brown 07 May 2018
Best dealership I have ever been to. I can’t believe they got me approved with my credit for a vehicle I really liked. Big shout out to Chris and Jonathan. Great guys and worked their magic to get me approved. Honest salesman, great price for my trade in, great quality vehicle, and somehow even go...t an old 1000+ debt off off my credit report that raised me up 70 points. I will be back to buy another vehicle from them 100%, and would recommend any friends and family there. They are seriously a blessing. Go to cap auto! Show more
5 rate
Google

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.