25280 Pleasant Valley Road Suite 150 Chantilly, VA 20152

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Capital Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
69 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rana Odeh 25 Nov 2019
LORI IS THE BEST!!! SHE HELPED ME FINANCE A CAR SO EASILY AND EFFICIENTLY! I WOULD RECOMMEND HER TO ANYONE WHO WANTS TO BUY A CAR WITHOUT GETTING RIPPED OFF! PLUS SHE IS CUTE AND SMALL. REMINDS ME OF A SNICKERS BAR
5 rate
Google
Rouxle Wolmarans 22 Nov 2019
Not only do they have a massive selection these guys have brilliant service and definitely go above and beyond. Service is their top priority and customer satisfaction is their reward. Its nit uncommon that you can have an issue with a used vehicle, what is uncommon is the used car dealership you bo...ught it from helping you sort it out even if your standard purchase warranty has expired. These people are amazing. Well worth the visit. HONEST Show more
5 rate
Google
Mary Conner 19 Nov 2019
I had an awesome experience at Capital Auto! I had been looking FOREVER for a car and I finally found a perfect Lexus ES hybrid. The sales person was super helpful and worked with our schedule - he even came in on his day off. Best of all, it was about $1900 less than the Lexus dealership with less ...miles. We will be back for our next car purchase! Show more
5 rate
Google
Paul 13 Nov 2019
I was looking for a Colorado or a Canyon four door. They looked far and wide and found me just the right vehicle. Thank you Joseph!
5 rate
Cars.com
George Little 13 Nov 2019
These guys are the real deal. Worked with me all the way through to my full satisfaction. I was helped by Billy and he took exceptional care of my needs. Even picked me up from my residence and made so much efforts to make sure that all my needs and requests on the vehicle were taken care of. I am... happy to recommend Billy to any potential vehicle buyer. He is driven and exceptional. I am a happy customer. Show more
5 rate
Google
Robert Saidla 10 Nov 2019
We were very pleased with the entire process of trading our Kia for a Lexus RX450H from the first contact with Dominic the sales agent. Thrilled with the car also! He held the car with our deposit until we could get there and make the purchase. Sales Manager was helpful and Lori the Finance Manager ...was very well informed about the whole process. We will highly recommend these folks to any that ask. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
James Murray 09 Nov 2019
Great experience without the high pressure sales tactics. Worked with Nate Herbas and the Capital Auto Sales to find an awesome used F150. Their trucks were in really good condition, especially compared with some of the places I had looked previously. They worked with me and my trade in to get me... the right price within my budget. I asked them to correct one thing on the truck which they promptly did and made sure everything was ship shape, including making sure I had a loaner while they did the work. I’ve usually bought used cars from the big box dealerships, but these guys had a better selection and sales process. Will definitely visit again when I need to get another vehicle. Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jessie Jackson 07 Nov 2019
I was hesitant to buy a used car at first and that all went away as soon as I walked into their building. It is beautiful and most importantly clean! You can tell they care about their presence and you can tell their quality runs across the board. From my new beautiful Lexus RX350, to my salesperson..., to the detail guy that I asked to just touch up a few minor things I wanted done. I asked several questions about my financing options and got straight forward answers. This was a refreshing experience. Thanks to the whole team. Show more
5 rate
Google
Brandon Fukagawa 05 Nov 2019
I had an awesome experience with Capitol Auto Sales. Dominic Duerbeck was my salesman the entire way. He kept in contact with me every step of the way. He then guided me through the steps to get my car sold. He then found then fought to get me the best deal possible. My experience was painless,... as it should be. While on the test drive he answered my questions about the vehicle, for the things he didn't know he did not lie about not knowing or just make something up. He kept straight forward and found out all of the information he could. He also told me of the issues with the vehicle. I find honesty a high value. At no point with him or anyone on the team make me feel like I'm just another customer or sale. They all treated me like a person. I will have no problem in doing business with Capitol Auto Sales again. If you are wondering if you should, do it!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tyler 05 Nov 2019
The facilities were very nice. The customer service was even nicer. Dominic and his friendly team worked tremendously with me to make the buying process as easy as possible. Being my first time financing a vehicle, this went much smoother than I imagined. They really do work with you on your budget ...and availability. Dominic didn’t come across aggressive or pushy at all and I could really tell he was a no xxxxxxxx kinda guy, didn’t waste any time and sent me home with a beautifully detailed vehicle and a full tank of gas. If you go to capital auto sales make sure you ask for Dominic! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.