25280 Pleasant Valley Road Suite 150 Chantilly, VA 20152

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Capital Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
45 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
John Jeff 16 Aug 2019
This is a great dealership. I researched purchasing a used F-150 for almost 2 months before buying at Capital Auto Sales. You can tell from the minute you walk into this place it is run by someone that cares. Their facility looks new and modern. My sales person, Chris, was great. He was honest, kno...wledgeable, happy to help, and I got a great deal on a 2015 XLT. I was very close to buying from another dealership, but Capital Auto sold me one with 18,000 less miles and in better condition for 1500 buck less. Awesome deal & awesome experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Used car buyer 03 Aug 2019
Amir,MJ and the while team have been great from the start. I was able to successfully have my first complementory oil change scheduled with no issues. A very professional dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
John Jeff 01 Aug 2019
Great buying experience. I got the car of my dreams. Floyd, the salesman, I worked with was amazing. He was attentive and I truly felt he was looking out for my best interest. By the end of the deal he felt like family. I would definitely recommend this dealership because not only do they have great... cars but they have great people who truly care about their customers. Show more
5 rate
Google
Marty Robinson 18 Jul 2019
Our son totaled our car two weeks ago so we had to move fast to replace it. We live an hour and a half away and Capital Auto Sales had the best deal we could find on a gently used Honda Accord. We dealt with Chris Lucero, who couldn’t have been more attentive and helpful. ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐...️ ⭐️ experience! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Marty Robinson 18 Jul 2019
Our son totaled our car two weeks ago so we had to move fast to replace it. We live an hour and a half away and Capital Auto Sales had the best deal we could find on a gently used Honda Accord. We dealt with Chris Lucero, who couldn’t have been more attentive and helpful. ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐...️ ⭐️ experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mobile Architech 11 Jul 2019
From the start, Chris was communicative and focused on my experience as a customer. He knew what I was looking for, what my budget was, and he went above and beyond to get me what I wanted. He even UPGRADED my original deal and got me an even better one (all within that exact same budget without goi...ng over by a penny). I'm Happy with my new Nissan. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mel 06 Jul 2019
Elaine and Anthony were of great help all the way through my purchase process and even after. Elaine even found me a service garage on a Saturday afternoon to do a pre-purchase inspection on my vehicle, which I insisted on doing so. I highly recommend them!
5 rate
Cars.com
Zipporah Baldwin 01 Jul 2019
Had an amazing experience at Capital Auto Sales! I found my dream car listed on their inventory page online and scheduled a test drive. Elaine, my salesperson personally confirmed my appointment and the next day, I arrived to a sparkling clean vehicle that looked even better in person, waiting rig...ht at the front for me. Long story short, I bought that car and have had absolutely no regrets. Elaine is a stellar salesperson whose approach is so friendly and non-pressuring. I’ve never had such a genuine experience in sales before, truly. She has been incredible to say the least! She has followed up with me to ensure that the car was to my liking and has remained available and been prompt in response if I have had any questions. Buying a car has never been made easier. Capital Auto Sales is the place to go! Show more
5 rate
Google
sheldon isaac 28 Jun 2019
I had a wonderful first experience financing my first car at Capital Auto Sales. My salesman Nate did a great job answering all the questions I had, he was very kind and down to earth. They offer great warranties and prices. They take great care of you at Capital Auto sales!
5 rate
Google
Heiner 21 Jun 2019
Besides the great quality of pre-owned vehicles, the attentiveness, professionalisms, and transparency of the staff was a major reason for my purchase. Thanks to Amir, Floyd, and Jay for making the purchase process as smooth as possible. I will recommend Capital Auto Sales to others.
5 rate
Cars.com

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.