25280 Pleasant Valley Road Suite 150 Chantilly, VA 20152

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Capital Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
50 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rory Oliver 01 Sep 2018
Phenomenal service here! No pushy sales at all! As soon as we walked in we felt so comfortable which is saying something for a car dealership! They were so helpful and understanding about our situation and didn't hesitate to tell us they would do everything in our power to help us! Within 3 hours I ...walked out with a new to me Jeep Renegade that I absolutely love! They are all about treating people how they want to be treated! V, MJ and Amir were beyond amazing making sure we were taken care of and went above and beyond! Thank you so much!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Evan Leisersohn 10 Aug 2018
Purchased a 2014 Ford Raptor from them.Chris was my sales rep and he was awesome. What a true professional. These guys are not your typical "pushy" sales people. They made me feel comfortable from the first time I walked in, to the time I drove off in my new vehicle. Highly recommend Chris and Capit...al Auto Sales for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Yeah Yeah 20 Jul 2018
Awesome truck selection. I was like a kid in a toy store. I bought a F-150 Platinum, which was SUPER clean. My salesperson was great and the finance manager was very honest. I got a better rate than my credit union. I would highly recommend them, especially if you are looking for trucks.
5 rate
Google
First J., Washington, DC 07 Jun 2018
These guys were awesome.  They made it so easy for me and they were above and beyond to help me out.   Thank you guys.  MJ was awesome.    I will recommend this dealer to all my friends.
5 rate
Yelp
Dominique H., Los Angeles, CA 30 May 2018
This place made my car purchase so easy! I am now driving my dream car! MJ and William answered all of my questions and although I don't have the best credit, they worked with me, gave me options and got me approved. For my DREAM CAR! The next visit, all of the cars in their showroom had been sold! ...They must be doing something right! Honest salesmen. I plan to recommend this place for anyone in the DMV with not so great credit or just anyone looking to buy a car period. I'm sure this lot has something extra nice for you. Thanks again guys! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ryan Brown 07 May 2018
Best dealership I have ever been to. I can’t believe they got me approved with my credit for a vehicle I really liked. Big shout out to Chris and Jonathan. Great guys and worked their magic to get me approved. Honest salesman, great price for my trade in, great quality vehicle, and somehow even go...t an old 1000+ debt off off my credit report that raised me up 70 points. I will be back to buy another vehicle from them 100%, and would recommend any friends and family there. They are seriously a blessing. Go to cap auto! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mikey Ham 17 Jun 2017
Had an overall great experience. Would have given it a 5 stars but the air conditioning was down in the office during the middle of a heat wave.
4 rate
Cars.com
The boss 01 Jun 2017
This dealer was really good, they gave me all the info that i needed for my car
5 rate
Cars.com
Frank 11 May 2017
Looked for a car for about a month and a half and didn't/couldn't get the deal I knew I could get. Capital auto sales helped from the moment I parked, Jonathan, their finance guru was outside finishing up with a customer and quickly approached me, took his time asking for my needs then directed me t...o sales. Needless to say I found what I wanted and got a better deal than I thought possible, definitely happy I came in, the experience overall was a step above most dealerships I visited the last 6 weeks! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
PeteVa 23 Apr 2017
Just Purchased my VW Passat from Jonathan at Capital Auto Sales. They allowed me to take car to my own trusted mechanic for pre purchase inspection and it all checked well. Thank you guys for making my buying experience a pleasure.
5 rate
Cars.com

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.