25280 Pleasant Valley Road Suite 150 Chantilly, VA 20152

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Capital Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
50 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
nicole umuhoza 06 Feb 2019
The capital Auto sales team,helped me buy a car!the car is in good condition,and they follow up with you to make sure everything is fine,my concerns were well taken care off.i am happy with the car.Their teamwork is cool!
5 rate
Cars.com
James Anderson 02 Feb 2019
It was a great experience. Good customer service, inviting environment. Lots of inventory with no pressure to buy. Bought a beautiful F150 and couldn't be more satisfied.
5 rate
Google
JamesVA 01 Feb 2019
It was a great experience. Good customer service, inviting environment. Lots of inventory with no pressure to buy. Bought a beautiful F150 and couldn't be more satisfied.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lauren Thai 25 Jan 2019
Good service, everyone was friendly and approachable. They're super professional and helpful with any questions asked. They're tucked away in the corner but definitely check out this place!!! Was very refreshing that everyone was personable and casual. Didnt get pressured into buying and they were g...ood with working with what I wanted. Would recommend Show more
5 rate
Google
Andre 14 Dec 2018
Best experience ever buying a pre owned vehicle, ask for Chris Lucero he will take great care of you, just like he did for me!
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael Hicks 12 Dec 2018
Called on a Saturday night about a 2018 Focus ST, made an appointment for the next morning at 11AM. I showed up at that time and the car was at the front of the building running and ready for me to ride. The car was exactly as shown online and I am happy with the price I got the car, happy with cust...omer service as well. I dealt with Floyd and Jonathon, they both were laid back and easy to talk with. They got me in and out of there in a short period of time I was amazed honestly. I would highly recommend this dealer, thanks again Capital auto. Nice having a dealer to go to that’s not pushy and is honest. Show more
5 rate
Google
Will Armstrong 27 Oct 2018
From sales rep Chris to buyer Tim to GM MJ, they are a class act. Test drove every luxury SUV I liked and was able to compare in less than an hour. No pressure. High volume, great pricing place. Honest people. I will buy my next vehicle here and I highly recommend them for yours as well!!!
5 rate
Google
Johnnie Shaffer 19 Sep 2018
Needed a truck last minute to haul aid to the Carolinas after Hurricane Francine. Floyd made it a painless process. Nice selection.
5 rate
Google
Samuel Perez 19 Sep 2018
Fantastic experience! We called in the morning and spoke to William, he confirmed vehicle was still available. We set up an appointment and upon arrival the vehicle was pulled up front and ready for us to test drive. The vehicle was exactly as described as online and there were no surprises. There w...ere a couple very minor details of the interior that we brought up and they promptly addressed and corrected those issues. As we have experienced in the past with OTHER dealers we were expecting going back and forth over our trade in and what they were willing to offer etc. To our pleasant surprise this did NOT happen with William. We were offered a very reasonable trade in and within a couple hours we were the owners of a new to us vehicle. We had outside financing so I can't comment to that extent of their business. I will say that they offered to try to beat our lender but when we cordially declined they were not pushy or allow it to affect the sale or the vehicle. As we told them numerous times It was nice to find a dealer that is focused on customer service and is taking the unpleasantries out of the car buying business. We will return to purchase again! Thank you William Show more
5 rate
Google
Mike G., Arlington, VA 09 Sep 2018
Awesome dealership who will work patiently with you and get the car you want!  Amazing selection of vehicles and no pressure whatsoever
5 rate
Yelp

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.