25280 Pleasant Valley Road Suite 150 Chantilly, VA 20152

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Capital Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
57 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
George Keller 09 Jun 2019
Fantastic experience at this dealership. Price was right, which is why I went there. But the best part was when I was about to pay with my credit union check and they financed me for a way better rate. I was shocked. It saved my about $35 per month.
5 rate
Google
Raymond Evans 03 Jun 2019
These guys are great. My salesman, Chris, was very easy to work with. The whole process and experience was hassle and pressure free. At the end, he asked if I would be kind enough to write a good review. Chris, it is my pleasure to let the world know that I love my new Tundra and Capital Auto is the... best! Show more
5 rate
Google
Allan Torres 28 May 2019
Fantastic experience at this dealership. Price was right, which is why I went there. But the best part was when I was about to pay with my credit union check and they financed me for a way better rate. I was shocked. It saved my about $35 per month.
5 rate
Google
Jodi Winter 25 May 2019
I went to Capital Auto in Chantilly. The facility is very nice, which was a surprise since their trucks are about $2k less than others on CarGurus. Since their prices are low, I figured the place would be a dive, but just the opposite. Their team is very friendly and happy to help. I test drove 2 RA...M trucks and fell in love with a 14 Longhorn, but my wife convinced me to wait a few more months before trading in my truck due to financial reasons. I didn't buy, but when I am ready I will definitely return to Capital Auto. Show more
5 rate
Google
cman weavster 01 May 2019
I found their vehicle I was interested in online. I went to the dealership and was immediately greeted by a friendly salesman named Floyd. I asked about the vehicle and he was polite, informative, and non sales-pressuring. He answered all my questions promptly and showed me the carfax history report.... After a test drive I decided to buy the car and they handled everything in a time efficient manner. The vehicle was very reasonably priced, and I got decent financing with my not so great credit. Floyd was spectacular. I will definitely be a repeat customer. Show more
5 rate
Google
Brandon Evans 29 Apr 2019
I purchased a 2011 F150 Lariat about a month ago from Capital Auto Sales, Pete was my salesman and was very patient and understanding with me, good guy to deal with as was the rest of the staff. I live about an hour or so away and drove there to look at there large selection of trucks. I test drove ...a few trucks before picking the F150. I got a good deal on the truck, very good deal on my trade and they got my payments in the range I wanted. The inside of the truck was dirty when I test drove it but the guys in the shop cleaned it up really well. However, it was later in the evening and I still had a drive to get home so really didnt notice that they filled the gas tank to 3/4 instead of filling up like they said they were doing. A few days later I was messing around with things on the truck and noticed my oil life was at 50%, most places I've purchased used before will have the oil changed but its not a huge ordeal. Then I started noticing oil stains on my driveway under my truck, so there is a leak somewhere. Other things I'm noticing is I have a rear defrost button but when pushed does not light up but does appear to be working. UPDATE: I had originally given this place 2 stars but have since moved them up. The manager reached out to me to get the issues I was having resolved. I took the truck back and they fixed the oil leak (worn out hose clamp), changed the oil and filled the gas tank, all for free. They really do want to make you a satisfied customer. Show more
5 rate
Google
Paul Mills 21 Apr 2019
After looking at several pickups I found exactly what I was looking for. Nate was very courteous and helpful. I was given a fair trade in value for my old truck which helped in purchasing the new one. The whole process was pleasant and I would come back again for my next vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Eric Heil 20 Apr 2019
Had a great experience from start to finish. Great quality vehicles. Very friendly and helpful staff. Elaine, who was my salesperson, was terrific. Would recommend working with her and Capital Auto Sales to everyone in the market for a pre-owned vehicle. Thank y'all so much for helping me get i...nto my new F150. Show more
5 rate
Google
jonathan petersen 20 Apr 2019
Pete and the entire team were extremely efficient and professional. The entire process was simple and painless. I am very pleased with their service and look forward to buying more vehicles for my fleet in the near future. Highly recommend this company!
5 rate
Google
robert phillips 20 Apr 2019
The TEAM at Capital Auto Sales is top notch! If you or a friend are in the market for a car or truck. Do yourself a favor and give these guys a opportunity to earn your business. My salesman Chris made the auto buying experience fun!
5 rate
Google

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.