25280 Pleasant Valley Road Suite 150 Chantilly, VA 20152

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Capital Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
72 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ashley King 04 Nov 2019
I can’t say enough about the whole team here. I was left believing in used car dealers again after my experience with Capital Auto. It has been a year since my purchase and I just left the Ford Dealership for my inspection. They said my truck is in great shape (besides a small fender I haven’t f...ixed!) It’s comforting to know that someone else besides the place where I bought my vehicle, can assure me my truck is running great! Buy with confidence you won’t be disappointed. Show more
5 rate
Google
Michael Bradley 04 Oct 2019
From just a browsing standpoint, the salesmen gave me space, didn't hover, weren't pushy and didn't try to sell me anything when I said I didn't have time to make a purchase today. The whole process was friendly, painless, and professional. Nice dealership and clean cars.
5 rate
Google
Lynette Johnson 27 Sep 2019
Great buying experience. I got the car of my dreams. Floyd, the salesman, I worked with was amazing. He was attentive and I truly felt he was looking out for my best interest. By the end of the deal he felt like family. I would definitely recommend this dealership because not only do they have great... cars but they have great people who truly care about their customers. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jessica Greig 24 Sep 2019
PLEASE go to Capital Auto. Floyd is an expert & will help you thru the process. The finance team there is great too. Better rates than I could get with my credit union. Overall, I gave this place an “A” grade and highly recommend them.
5 rate
Google
Gaven Crane 21 Sep 2019
I guess I am always skeptic when I buy a car or the like. I was proved totally wrong by Antony and Chris. They were fantastic. Totally honest team that runs that place. They genuinely care and make me realize that not all sales people are out to get you. Good job, guys. You got my business for ...the Tundra I bought, but you have my business in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Cody Sugerman 18 Sep 2019
Amir is the man! It took 3 days, but he got it done. My credit is very low. I struck out twice before coming to this dealership. They worked with me to get financing for my new Mustang. Love the car and the dealership. Great place to buy a car.
5 rate
Google
Lauren Charlotte 09 Sep 2019
Everyone at Capital Auto was great to work with and extremely friendly. You can always tell when you are somewhere and the employees are happy enjoying the day, that the owner must care about the employees. This makes a big difference. Will be back.
5 rate
Google
Leo Boyer 03 Sep 2019
Great buying experience. I got the car of my dreams. Floyd, the salesman, I worked with was amazing. He was attentive and I truly felt he was looking out for my best interest. By the end of the deal he felt like family. I would definitely recommend this dealership because not only do they have great... cars but they have great people who truly care about their customers. Show more
5 rate
Google
Deborah Araujos 31 Aug 2019
PLEASE go to Capital Auto. Floyd is an expert & will help you thru the process. The finance team there is great too. Better rates than I could get with my credit union. Overall, I gave this place an “A” grade and highly recommend them.
5 rate
Google
Frank Monsen 28 Aug 2019
I guess I am always skeptic when I buy a car or the like. I was proved totally wrong by Antony and Chris. They were fantastic. Totally honest team that runs that place. They genuinely care and make me realize that not all sales people are out to get you. Good job, guys. You got my business for ...the Tundra I bought, but you have my business in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.