25280 Pleasant Valley Road Suite 150 Chantilly, VA 20152

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Capital Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
187 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Roberto Salazarderas 29 May 2022
I got to rate this 5 plus stars!! This dealer is awesome, this is the 3rd car we bought from here at best offers, you got to check in with agent Nelson Flores. He always ready to help you get the right car or truck for you. Really friendly and professional. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND CAPITOL AUTO SALES.???
5 rate
Google
D&K Courier Service 03 May 2022
I recently purchased a 2020 Lexus Es350 from Capital Auto sales. Nelson Flores assisted me. His service was impeccable! Very attentive. Any questions I had he did his best to answer in an urgent manor. I would highly recommend using them!
5 rate
Google
Tucker Guisewite 25 Apr 2022
Flew in from Indiana to purchase my truck. Nelson and the whole staff was nothing but the best! Easy to deal with on the phone and very reliable! Even met me after hours to accommodate. Well done! I’ll be back for sure
5 rate
Google
Saul Rincon 05 Apr 2022
I got a great deal from Capital. They even helped get me financing even though my credit hasn’t always been the best. They have a great selection of cars for any budget and work hard to get you in the car you deserve.
5 rate
Google
Will Sander 02 Apr 2022
Capital Auto Sales has been the go-to place for my whole family. They have always been so courteous and always upfront with us. My sister, my mom, and I have all gotten cars from here. Every one of them have been well within our budget and really reliable.
5 rate
Google
Daylive Flores 01 Mar 2022
Buying my car with capital auto sales has been a great experience. Nelson F. was very helpful when I asked for advices while making the purchase. He makes sure to provide the best options for what you’re looking for. I totally recommend it, you won’t regret it. If there’s anything you need hel...p with, they will amazingly help you. Overall, this place provides a great service, I love it! Show more
5 rate
Google
Judith Lawson 23 Feb 2022
It's a good spot to acquire a used car because the cars are reasonably priced! Excellent services! I got my Dodge Avenger there, and I'm really delighted with it. They were also very helpful with the financing. This is a great place to buy a secondhand car! Excellent service and reasonable costs.
5 rate
Google
Tammy Boyd 19 Feb 2022
My daughter is my princess but the fine men at Capital Auto Sales treated her like a queen! They were all tripping over themselves to take her on multiple test drives because she really needed to decide which vehicle she wanted to buy. All I did was sit back and watch them. Thanks for making her fir...st automobile experience such a pleasurable one! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jimmy Brooks 13 Feb 2022
Excellent customer service! Greg was extremely helpful and answered all of my questions. My new car has made me very happy. Greg was beyond beneficial Thank you very much. Capital Auto Sales is a company that sells reliable automobiles.
5 rate
Google
Luis Lazo 17 Jan 2022
To say Capital Auto Sales is awesome doesn't quite say enough. I recently found my perfect vehicle here Nelson went above and beyond to help me purchase the vehicle.I would definitely recommend Capital Auto Sales when you need a vehicle. I know I will always think of them first from now on. Have Nel...son in mind went you come very helpful in every way . Show more
5 rate
Google

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.