25280 Pleasant Valley Road Suite 150 Chantilly, VA 20152

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Capital Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
84 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brenda Gonzales 19 Feb 2020
I’m in love with my new car. Thank you, Capitol Auto Sales. I couldn’t be happier!Well recommended to family and friends, They help me good.
5 rate
Cars.com
Barnabe Hibbert 15 Feb 2020
I am from North Carolina and I purchased a beautiful red Ford F250 from Capital Auto sales and I just had to give them a 5 star review cause of how happy I was with the ease of the entire process. They had my new truck delivered to my house and sent me my license plate in the mail a few weeks later... so I didn’t have to deal with going to get my own plates. highly recommend this dealer and will definitely do business with them again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Augustin Fergie 13 Feb 2020
I’m so glad I decided to go to Capital auto sales to buy my new truck. Everyone I dealt with through the process was very professional and so patient with me that I had to take the time to give them a review!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kerry Castro 11 Feb 2020
This is a fantastic place to buy high quality late model used cars. I have bought two cars here and couldn't be happier. Nelson was an absolute pleasure to work with. He’s prompt, professional, and personable! I will try to buy all my future cars from him. Both times, I walked away feeling like I... was treated well and got a fair deal. Plus, I didn’t have worry about the condition of my car since it came with a 3 month warranty. Show more
5 rate
Google
joaquin solano 04 Feb 2020
My husband and I strolled in on a Saturday to look at a 2017 C300. We had previously visited two dealerships and test drove a few different Mercedes that were similar, but one was in poor shape and the other was too much for the number of miles. The car at Capital Auto was exactly as advertised and ...in great shape. Our sales guy, Tee thoroughly explained its history and was up front about pricing, financing, and warranty extensions. Pricing was fair, customer service was exceptional, and we are thrilled with our new Benz. Thanks Capital Auto! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kaine Allen 18 Jan 2020
These guys were nothing short of fantastic to work with. Friendly and professional from beginning to end. With so many options of where I could have bought a used car, it was really nice to find a place that made the experience enjoyable. No haggling back and forth w/ multiple people. Just one perso...n and the deal was done. I'm very happy and will gladly recommend Capital Auto to others. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jimmie Emerson 15 Jan 2020
This is a fantastic place to buy high quality late model used cars. I have bought two cars here and couldn't be happier. Nelson was an absolute pleasure to work with. He’s prompt, professional, and personable! I will try to buy all my future cars from him. Both times, I walked away feeling like I... was treated well and got a fair deal. Plus, I didn’t have worry about the condition of my car since it came with a 3 month warranty. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sally Parsons 13 Jan 2020
My husband and I strolled in on a Saturday to look at a 2017 C300. We had previously visited two dealerships and test drove a few different Mercedes that were similar, but one was in poor shape and the other was too much for the number of miles. The car at Capital Auto was exactly as advertised and ...in great shape. Our sales guy, Tee thoroughly explained its history and was up front about pricing, financing, and warranty extensions. Pricing was fair, customer service was exceptional, and we are thrilled with our new Benz. Thanks Capital Auto! Show more
5 rate
Google
Britt Rife 02 Jan 2020
My experience with this dealership was perfect. Their sales personnel were professional, courteous and, most importantly, forthright. I definitely got the sense they wanted to be sure that I had exactly what I wanted. There was no pressure or self-interested dealing. They also cheerfully accommo...dated my change of heart on a warranty matter. They are simply a first class operation. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mona Sarafa 25 Dec 2019
Smooth, painless transaction. We drove down from NJ. Saved so much money! Trade in and purchased a used, practically new truck. The staff was very patient and made the entire process easy. We thought it would be difficult buying out of state but the transfer was easy. Thank you. We’ll be ba...ck in a few years. Highly highly recommend! Show more
5 rate
Google

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.