25280 Pleasant Valley Road Suite 150 Chantilly, VA 20152

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Capital Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
178 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Luis Lazo 17 Jan 2022
To say Capital Auto Sales is awesome doesn't quite say enough. I recently found my perfect vehicle here Nelson went above and beyond to help me purchase the vehicle.I would definitely recommend Capital Auto Sales when you need a vehicle. I know I will always think of them first from now on. Have Nel...son in mind went you come very helpful in every way . Show more
5 rate
Google
Boyd Peterson 20 Dec 2021
I purchased a car from Capital Auto Sales and I must say that the it was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Nelson Flores was our sales consultant and he completely took care of us. We drove 1 1/2 hours to test drive the car and decided to purchase it. We left a deposit and he took c...are of the rest. We e-signed all the documents from the comfort of our home and he had the car delivered to us within a couple of days. Nelson was not pushy, extremely professional and very accommodating. I would definitely purchase another car from Nelson at Capital Auto Sales. Show more
5 rate
Google
Daniii 9000 18 Dec 2021
Purchased my SUV from this location this past April. I get my oil changes here with the warranty and everyone is always very nice. Nelson is who I purchased with and his communication throughout the process and even after my purchase has been great. When I first purchased and had a bunch of question... every few days he was patient and now months later he is still very pleasant and prompt when I message him to schedule my oil changes. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dani 9000 18 Dec 2021
Purchased my SUV from this location this past April. I get my oil changes here with the warranty and everyone is always very nice. Nelson is who I purchased with and his communication throughout the process and even after my purchase has been great. When I first purchased and had a bunch of question... every few days he was patient and now months later he is still very pleasant and prompt when I message him to schedule my oil changes. Show more
5 rate
Google
Janisha Paige 15 Dec 2021
I purchased my car from this dealership. And I love my car. Nelson was amazing in helping me and making sure I got what I wanted. He’s very friendly and anytime I have any questions or concerns he always available to answer my questions. I recommend anyone to go to Nelson to help find your next ca...r. Show more
5 rate
Google
Olga Mejia 11 Dec 2021
I had a wonderful experience purchasing a used vehicle. Everyone I encountered were super friendly and professional, especially our auto salesman Nelson. Nelson is super personable, knowledgeable, patient and hands on. It’s been over a year since we purchased our car and every time we have questio...ns or as simple as scheduling an oil change, he is on top of it and provides us with the beat service. Definitely purchase your next car with Nelson, you will not be disappointed. Show more
5 rate
Google
Randy Thurston 01 Dec 2021
Nelson was great. I drove 4 hours to trade trucks - we had the numbers about worked out before I came pending inspections of both vehicles. The truck I was buying exceeded my expectations- and they had no complaints about my trade. Very nice dealership / clean and everyone very courteous. They fille...d the tank before I left. I would definitely check these guys out the next time I need a vehicle- even though they are 4 hours away Great job Nelson! Randy T Show more
5 rate
Google
Joaquina McEwan 16 Nov 2021
I went to Capitol Auto Sales to look at a specific used SUV I saw online. Wasn’t really expecting to purchase, but definitely expecting a typical used SUV buying experience. I couldn’t have been more wrong! The staff at Capitol Auto Sales was excellent, honest, friendly and I felt zero pressu...re. I ended up leaving with the SUV and it was Dom & the manager Greg working together to make it happen. The SUV is great, and the experience of working with Capitol Auto Sales made it even better. I’d recommend them to everyone! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jennifer Chavez 12 Oct 2021
My husband and I went shopping for a Jeep as a birthday gift for me!! We were delighted with our experience at Capital Auto Sales. Our salesman was Greg and Nelson, and they did everything they could to give us a positive experience and a great result. I am thrilled with the purchase of our Jeep Che...rokee, and again cannot say enough about everyone we encountered, finance, other sales people, managers, the whole gang. They even put on a giant red novelty bow and took a picture of us to share. Thanks Capital Auto for the great experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Alden Farley 05 Sep 2021
Best car buying experience we’ve ever had, didn’t feel hassled or rushed into anything. Our sales professional Nelson Flores listened to everything I was looking for in a truck and recommended and pulled around several options for us to test drive and look at so we could compare them all and pic...k what was best for us. He went above and beyond making us feel comfortable, welcome and 100% confident in our purchase. 10/10 recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. The entire team at Capital Auto Sales was excellent in expediting the sales process, getting us approved and making sure we were comfortable and confident in our purchase and warranties. Show more
5 rate
Google

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.