25280 Pleasant Valley Road Suite 150 Chantilly, VA 20152

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Capital Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
168 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alden Farley 05 Sep 2021
Best car buying experience we’ve ever had, didn’t feel hassled or rushed into anything. Our sales professional Nelson Flores listened to everything I was looking for in a truck and recommended and pulled around several options for us to test drive and look at so we could compare them all and pic...k what was best for us. He went above and beyond making us feel comfortable, welcome and 100% confident in our purchase. 10/10 recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. The entire team at Capital Auto Sales was excellent in expediting the sales process, getting us approved and making sure we were comfortable and confident in our purchase and warranties. Show more
5 rate
Google
L K 29 Jul 2021
I cannot write enough compliments about the dealership and our salesman, Nelson. From the minute we walked in they made us feel at home and like we were the only customers there (we weren't by a long shot). They have a large selection of trucks and Nelson helped us pick out 5 that we liked and then ...ran all over the large parking lot in 90 degree heat finding the trucks for us so that we could look at and test drive each one. The finance process was very smooth and Nelson made sure we had plenty of water and drinks, he even let me use his personal phone charger. We have already recommended Nelson and Capital Auto Sales to another person in the market for a car and we will continue to do so in the future! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kevin McCoy 15 Jul 2021
To say Capital Auto Sales is awesome doesn't quite say enough. I recently found my perfect vehicle here and they went above and beyond to help me purchase the vehicle. Most places would have given up on me. Michael and Greg from Finance were spectacular and showed that people are not just numbers. M...y salesperson Nate was great too. I would definitely recommend Capital Auto Sales when you need a vehicle. I know I will always think of them first from now on. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lee Buck 12 Jul 2021
My wife and I went to Capital Auto Sales on Saturday to purchase a vehicle we like on their site. We meet with our Salesman "Nelson Flores." This whole experience was GREAT. We purchased the vehicle and received a great price for our trade-in. I have purchased many cars in the past and had dealt wit...h many car Salesmen. Many of them was either shady or dishonest. Nelson, was honest, friendly and professional from the moment we walked in the door. I'm an Engineer by trade and know when I'm doing business with a trustworthy person. Capital Auto Sales is the place to go for excellent service, excellent vehicles and excellent Salesmen. L. Buck Show more
5 rate
Google
Mike Donovan 21 Jun 2021
My husband and I both purchased vehicles here this year. The business is top notch. Completely different experience from other dealerships. Nelson , Esteban and his crew are one of a kind. Very honest and professional. We highly recommend capital auto. If you are looking for a vehicle go to chantill...y and ask for Nelson Christina Donovan ❤️ Show more
5 rate
Google
Jill Jones 12 Jun 2021
Nate was great and patient to work with us today. The dealership offers a variety of beautiful and fun vehicles. It was worth the drive from West Virginia to finally get the ride we wanted. We have to add that Mike gave us one of the easiest finance closings. I typically hate the car buying proce...ss but our team today was awesome. Show more
5 rate
Google
Winston Schuler 21 May 2021
Best vehicle buying experience I've ever had!!! I called about a 2015 Ram 1500 Eco diesel and was greeted by Carlos and nice young man that was very attentive, so we set up a appointment time for the following day. When I arrived much to my surprise the truck I was interested in was not only there, ...but had been detailed and was looking really sharp. Everything was perfect, sale was no stress, straight forward. This review is not only about the sale of the vehicle, but the follow up and the service, they really care and stand buy their vehicles. I had a couple small issues (tire sensors) and they were not only able to correct them, but they were very fast (next day) about getting me on the road and making me happy. Carlos called to follow up multiple times. The follow up with the paper work had me worried because I live in Florida but once again miss Mary, in the Title department went above, by shipping all the document from the transfer of ownership of my trade in and my new Florida handicap plate. I would highly recommend this business Show more
5 rate
Google
Wally Nader 01 May 2021
I would buy my next car from Capital Auto in a heartbeat! Reason why? It's simple. This company smartly invested in its human resources, its employees. Carlos was very courteous, accommodating and very helpful, and the best part, he never pressured me or tried to sell me something I did not ask for ...or wanted. The coordination between Carlos and Don, who's another fabulous person to deal with, made my purchase easy, less complicated, and free of trouble. They both worked on MY behalf to win me a fair bargain with their managers, for which I'm grateful! Show more
5 rate
Google
stacey taylor 29 Apr 2021
This place is absolutely amazing. We had the best experience ever. We couldn't of asked for a better team between our salesman Nelson Flores and our Finance man Vince. They treated us like family from the time we walked in until the time we left. I absolutely love these guys and this dealership. ...I can't say enough about this place. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle call Nelson. He definitely is your guy. You will not find a salesman better than him. I can guarantee that one. Thank you guys for absolutely everything. Show more
5 rate
Google
Chase Scott 02 Apr 2021
I started at 7am in stafford Virginia looking for a truck to buy. I went to 10 different places in my endeavor. Saw some trucks I liked. But was too pressured by the salesmen to run my credit and try and give me the run around. I gave up and I went home at 3pm. A friend of mine ended up convincing m...e to make one last attempt and go to capital auto sales in Chantilly. ***ENTER CARLOS REYES !!!! *** HE WAS AMAZING!! I don’t write reviews often. But this deserves it. I got there a few hours before they closed. On a Saturday. Carlos Reyes was professional, knowledgeable, friendly, educated, articulate, and overall just superlative. He never pressured me to run my credit and he was completely transparent and open with me and honest. I genuinely felt as if he was on my side throughout this entire process. After he jumped through hoops to move multiple trucks off the lot in order for me to test drive the ones I really liked. I finally found the one!!! Fast forward to around 10 PM which is two hours after they close. He never rushed me or made me feel bad for taking my time. He made sure that I could drive home in my desired truck that same day. Carlos, I sincerely appreciate your astonishing efforts and professionalism. THANK YOU for helping me acquire my dream truck. ASK FOR HIM. TRUST ME. The entire staff was professional and friendly as well! Sincerely, Chase S Show more
5 rate
Google

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.