25280 Pleasant Valley Road Suite 150 Chantilly, VA 20152

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Capital Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
156 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rob Duncan 19 Jan 2021
Dominic was a great help with purchasing truck. They gave me a great deal on my trade in and met the amount I desired. I didn’t have to ask to get fuel tank filled, it was just done. They also didn’t fight against ordering a couple parts like a seat belt and a spare tire. Mike in finance was fri...endly to talk to, in the finalizing of the loan. Only wish the truck qualified for the dealerships standard warranty. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lawanda Simmons 16 Jan 2021
This is a great place to purchase a vehicle. My fiancé just walked out with a new truck zero money down. Our sales person was amazing and he made sure that we got the best deal available. Highly recommended place if you’re looking for a vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Lon Morin 13 Jan 2021
We had the best experience dealing with Capital Auto sales but more specifically, our sales rep was Chris and he was very professional and knew all the details when asked. Chirs made the purchase hassle free. He and the finance guy whose name I cant recall were both very nice, polite and professiona...l! I would highly recommend these guys!!! 5 stars all the way. I am very happy with my beautiful Audi! Show more
5 rate
Google
Eder Lopez 05 Jan 2021
Amazing experience!!! The guys all there were friendly! I called in to see if I was able to test drive it. They told me to come on in I test drove it and it was all pretty smooth. Dominik was the sales guy and he was great! Super recommend this dealership. The cars are kept in great shape!! Simply a...mazing Show more
5 rate
Google
Michael Jeffris 30 Dec 2020
Awesome experience!!! Made an inquiry online, received a call the next morning. Set up an appointment with Dominic same day. When we arrived he was ready for us and was able to test drive right away. The description of the vehicle online was spot on and price was great. We drove away with the vehicl...e we wanted. Thank you Dominic for the experience!!! Thank you Mike in finance for a speedy process. Show more
5 rate
Google
Bret Bertrand 06 Nov 2020
Went to Capital Auto and had an amazing experience. Although I wasn't able to get my car traded in because of how much I owed, Tee worked tirelessly to get me the vehicle that fit my budget. He was very professional and friendly and even kept me occupied while I waited. Tee even showed me other vehi...cles without hesitation and was very patient with me, including coming in on his day off. I would definitely recommend this place is you're looking for a new set of wheels. They will tell you things straight up and won't try to lead you on. Show more
5 rate
Google
Wendy Dorsey 28 Oct 2020
This is a great place to buy a used vehicle. I bought an Accord. These guys saved my life after my 1st brand new car was totaled, talk to Chris if you're there. He is the most honest and best salesman. The staff is friendly. It was a good car and ran fine until it ended up getting totaled as well. I...n my opinion this is the most laid back car dealership and they don't hassle you when you walk through the door and let you test drive every vehicle yourself and let the cars talk for themselves. I would go here again Show more
5 rate
Google
Julie Davies 19 Oct 2020
I came here last Saturday with my family and it was a pleasing experience. We got connected with the sales associate, Christopher, online (before going to the place) and he was quick to respond and helpful. I felt respected as a customer and he was informative and patient, taking us to the lot to se...e the cars and explaining the difference in costs under various situations involved. There was no pressure involved in purchasing the car and related stuff either. Overall, I would definitely recommend this place. Show more
5 rate
Google
Richart Mirfin 13 Oct 2020
Just purchased my first car and it was an absolute pleasure doing it at Capital Auto! Nelson had the car we were interested in ready for a test drive when we got there and was super informative. He was never pushy and made us feel super comfortable with whatever decision we made. The rest of the sta...ff were also extremely nice and helpful. We ended up getting the car and felt great about it. Can't recommend enough! Show more
5 rate
Google
Vincent 08 Oct 2020
Capital Auto Sales had the car I was looking for. I felt well taken care of. I would definitely tell all of my friends to get their next car or truck from Capital Auto.
5 rate
Cars.com

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.