25280 Pleasant Valley Road Suite 150 Chantilly, VA 20152

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Capital Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
196 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Derrick Cooper 15 Aug 2022
It’s added little perks that make me feel like an appreciated customers. And one that Capital provides that impressed me is free state inspections for life. Add in your first two oil changes for free as well and you make me a happy driver. I should not neglect to mention that I got a great deal to... begin with. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tyler Wattes 22 Jul 2022
This is a big car lot with so many choices and the sales rep Greg was a top-notch gentleman towards my wife. She had a lot of fun being able to test drive all the various cars she had on her list. You were also able to get her a very good trade in with my old car. When her daughter gets her driver...s permit later on this summer, you can be assured we will be back. Thank you. Show more
5 rate
Google
Aspen Hudson 18 Jul 2022
I got such a great deal on my minivan here that I came back to get one for my son to use for college. Once again, we got a great price. Dominic, I also appreciate how you showed so much patience to my son because it seemed he wanted to test drive every car on the lot! This truly is a great place to ...buy a car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Binsy George 18 Jul 2022
We had a wonderful experience working with Nelson Flores. From Day 1, Nelson always responded promptly to our questions even if it was his day off. He took the time to explain the process and made sure we were happy. Everything went smoothly and we received a beautiful used car at a great price. Tha...nk you, Nelson!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Richard Greenwald 14 Jul 2022
Thanks to all you gentlemen at Capital Auto Sales, we found a super deal on a truck for my husband! The other places we went to basically made fun of us when they looked at our credit history. We felt so ashamed. We sincerely wish we came to you first because he was so depressed especially since he ...didn’t have a job. Blessings and good karma to all of you for your compassion! Show more
5 rate
Google
Justino Lorenzo 13 Jul 2022
We purchased an SUV here and we got a great price. The service was very good and there was no pressure. We are happy with our new ride! Thank you all so much for the superior customer service you showed towards me and my daughter during our car buying experience. She felt so much attention and loved... all of you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Roberto Salazarderas 29 May 2022
I got to rate this 5 plus stars!! This dealer is awesome, this is the 3rd car we bought from here at best offers, you got to check in with agent Nelson Flores. He always ready to help you get the right car or truck for you. Really friendly and professional. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND CAPITOL AUTO SALES.???
5 rate
Google
D&K Courier Service 03 May 2022
I recently purchased a 2020 Lexus Es350 from Capital Auto sales. Nelson Flores assisted me. His service was impeccable! Very attentive. Any questions I had he did his best to answer in an urgent manor. I would highly recommend using them!
5 rate
Google
Martin Zepeda 01 May 2022
The sales guys were great. I went in looking at a one of a kind Jeep with many modifications; it seemed like all of the sales guys knew everything about the Jeep. They all shared information about the Jeep. It was a great experience, I would buy another vehicle from them, and I would recommend them... to anyone looking for a vehicle. Every car in their lot was clean and seemed in great working order. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tucker Guisewite 25 Apr 2022
Flew in from Indiana to purchase my truck. Nelson and the whole staff was nothing but the best! Easy to deal with on the phone and very reliable! Even met me after hours to accommodate. Well done! I’ll be back for sure
5 rate
Google

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.