25280 Pleasant Valley Road Suite 150 Chantilly, VA 20152

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Capital Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
118 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dominic Kingsford 12 Jul 2020
I live nearby so I decided to stop by one day after seeing some of their cars online and I’m so happy I did because they were able to help me finance the car I wanted! They have their own repair and maintenance shop next door and offer 2 free oil changes after purchasing a car from them. Happy I w...as able to purchase from a business in my neighborhood! Show more
5 rate
Google
Eben Fearon 09 Jul 2020
Tee (I think that is how you spell it?) was very professional and attentive throughout the whole process. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Their financing rates are very good and I felt comfortable thru the process. No cheap sales talk, or pressure to buy anything.
5 rate
Google
Bracey Katy 06 Jul 2020
It was a true pleasure dealing with Capital Auto Sales. When I arrived, they were waiting for me. The car I had expressed interest in was clean & ready for a test drive. The staff was attentive & polite, never too pushy. The salesman I dealt with, Tee, was exceptional, and the financing was quick & ...easy, with good terms. This was my 1st experience with Capital Auto Sales, but it definitely won't be my last experience with them. Highly recommended if you are looking for a quality pre-owned car, this is a great place to check out. Show more
5 rate
Google
John McCoy 04 Jul 2020
I am extremely pleased with my experience at Capital. From the start, Nelson was very helpful without being pushy. I hate pushy salesmen. Nelson came up to us as we were looking at a van, said “let me get the keys for you,” handed them to us, and walked away. He gave us space. It was a breath of... fresh air, especially after practically running off the lot of another dealership earlier that day due to a pushy salesman. Nelson and Capital were very accommodating to our particular situation and time constraints. Always helpful, never pushy. I never once felt like I was being manipulated or pulled into one of those repulsive and uncomfortable question and answer sessions where they pretend like they are trying to help you, but we all know the game. It was a pleasant experience. And in my opinion car buying is never a pleasant experience. Thank you Nelson and Capital Auto. Show more
5 rate
Google
Benedetto Read 24 Jun 2020
I’m glad to know there’s still used car dealerships doing things honestly. Thank you guys for giving me such a sweet deal on my new car and my trade in! The bank required $300 more down, and I just did not have it until my next pay check. They held the car for me and kept in touch for almost 2... weeks. I am very pleased with the whole experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Carr Tessequeau 24 Jun 2020
Wonderful experience. Purchased a nice car and the whole process was great. Everyone was very kind and courteous. The entire transaction was seamless and quick. All of my questions were answered in detail. I couldn’t have been more pleased. Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Michelle Evans 21 Jun 2020
I opted for a no contact purchase from out of state and my experience from beginning to end was exceptional. My salesperson Nelson was very helpful and helped me feel comfortable buying a car without even getting to drive it first. He sent me many photos and videos of my soon to be car to ensure I w...as going to be happy once I received it and that’s exactly what happened! The car was exactly like they advertised and I couldn’t have been happier. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jacob Slagle 16 Jun 2020
I requested information on a Toyota Corolla I saw on their website I was interested in. That same day I got a call from Nelson and we set up an appointment for a test drive. The next day I went in and Nelson had the car all ready to go for my test drive. I was able to take my time and really look at... the car with no pressure which made it a very enjoyable buying experience. The finance manager at the time Mike got me financed and approved in a breeze. He also helped me with any questions or concerns I had with financing. It's been about 3 weeks since I purchased the car and I have been enjoying it very much. A huge thank you to the team for getting me set up in my 2019 Toyota Corolla. I highly recommend Capital Auto Sales! Show more
5 rate
Google
Angie Marie 31 May 2020
Capital Auto Sales is very deserving of a 5 star review. First, I love my 17 Lexus. Still smells new and drives like it is new. The service and sales team was great. Nelson came in on his day off to meet me and sent an Uber to pick me up from the Metro. A complete gentlemen with a first class organi...zation. I highly recommend them! Show more
5 rate
Google
Wernher Betham 31 May 2020
I was shopping for the family SUV and really wanted 3rd row seating. I checked out Highlanders, Pathfinders, & Pilots. I chose the Hyundai Santa Fe because it handles better & it looks better. The staff at the Capitol Auto Sales was awesome. Dominique was my sales guy and he was great. He even laugh...ed at all my dumb jokes and made put my nerves at ease. Didn’t pressure me or make me feel like there was anything was more important than and my family needed. They did everything they could to make me comfortable. Everything about the experience was fantastic. Go check them out and work with Dominque. Show more
5 rate
Google

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.