25280 Pleasant Valley Road Suite 150 Chantilly, VA 20152

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Capital Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
137 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jackie 18 Sep 2020
Thank Mr Flores for all the help you have giving me. You made things so easy for me. The staff is very friendly and the dealership very clean
5 rate
Cars.com
Sharnequa Powell 16 Sep 2020
I had a great experience communicating with Sales rep. Nelson Flores. Capital Auto sales have realistic prices and they are there for the customer's best interest. They are now my first pick when it comes to searching for a new vehicle!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kyle Perry 11 Sep 2020
Just purchased a brand new SUV everyone was very helpful throughout the whole process especially Nelson Flores I would definitely buy another vehicle from here again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Yaji98 10 Sep 2020
Just purchased my New car from Capital auto Sales car was even delivered to my home at no cost. I will recommend buying from Capital auto. My sales person was Nelson. A
5 rate
Cars.com
Jay Butler 05 Sep 2020
The experience I received at this location was outstanding. I have been searching for a vehicle for a couple of months now and coming to Capital Auto won me by the customer service I received from Nelson the moment I arrived and throughout the entire purchasing process. Any hesitations or concerns I... had Nelson reassured me of the best solutions and made everything happen. The manager MJ also made this vehicle purchase smooth and very professional. I thank you all and am glad to be apart of the Capital family. Show more
5 rate
Google
Anthony Branch Sr. 26 Aug 2020
Great out of the way place to purchase a used vehicle. Staff is very attentive. Ask for Tee! He's super friendly.
5 rate
Google
Erin Meo 23 Aug 2020
Mike was extremely helpful and understanding with our issue. We couldn’t purchase when we necessarily wanted to and he didn’t haggle us to buy and stick with a crazy monthly payment. He is currently still helping us find the right vehicle for our needs when it comes along and within our budget. ...Even thou I have not bought a car yet, I can say this dealership provides great customer service! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mallory Johnson 17 Aug 2020
The people there are friendly and so helpful. They will go out of their way for you to help get you into the vehicle you want. The manager was extremely helpful and nice. Greeted me when I walked in. My sales person Dom was is the best. Thank y'all so much for your help.
5 rate
Google
Robert Brandt 14 Aug 2020
I just purchased a truck from Capital and Nelson and the team were super accommodating and helpful. I feel like I got a good deal and the buying experience was great. The morning after picking up my car, I noticed a small crack in the rear tail light and a small dent. I called Nelson and they imm...ediately set up a time for me to come and get both fixed free of charge. Great shop, highly recommend! Show more
5 rate
Google
Malvin Maniego 12 Aug 2020
Had a fantastic experience purchasing my X3 from Capital Auto Sales and it’s a great buying experience. Shout out to Nelson who helped me getting this nice car. He’s very professional and easy to work with. Also with Mike who arranged the documents, good customer service. I would definitely r...ecommend Capital Auto Sales to my family and friends. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Google

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.