25280 Pleasant Valley Road Suite 150 Chantilly, VA 20152

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Capital Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
33 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
cman weavster 01 May 2019
I found their vehicle I was interested in online. I went to the dealership and was immediately greeted by a friendly salesman named Floyd. I asked about the vehicle and he was polite, informative, and non sales-pressuring. He answered all my questions promptly and showed me the carfax history report.... After a test drive I decided to buy the car and they handled everything in a time efficient manner. The vehicle was very reasonably priced, and I got decent financing with my not so great credit. Floyd was spectacular. I will definitely be a repeat customer. Show more
5 rate
Google
Brandon Evans 29 Apr 2019
I purchased a 2011 F150 Lariat about a month ago from Capital Auto Sales, Pete was my salesman and was very patient and understanding with me, good guy to deal with as was the rest of the staff. I live about an hour or so away and drove there to look at there large selection of trucks. I test drove ...a few trucks before picking the F150. I got a good deal on the truck, very good deal on my trade and they got my payments in the range I wanted. The inside of the truck was dirty when I test drove it but the guys in the shop cleaned it up really well. However, it was later in the evening and I still had a drive to get home so really didnt notice that they filled the gas tank to 3/4 instead of filling up like they said they were doing. A few days later I was messing around with things on the truck and noticed my oil life was at 50%, most places I've purchased used before will have the oil changed but its not a huge ordeal. Then I started noticing oil stains on my driveway under my truck, so there is a leak somewhere. Other things I'm noticing is I have a rear defrost button but when pushed does not light up but does appear to be working. UPDATE: I had originally given this place 2 stars but have since moved them up. The manager reached out to me to get the issues I was having resolved. I took the truck back and they fixed the oil leak (worn out hose clamp), changed the oil and filled the gas tank, all for free. They really do want to make you a satisfied customer. Show more
5 rate
Google
Paul Mills 21 Apr 2019
After looking at several pickups I found exactly what I was looking for. Nate was very courteous and helpful. I was given a fair trade in value for my old truck which helped in purchasing the new one. The whole process was pleasant and I would come back again for my next vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Eric Heil 20 Apr 2019
Had a great experience from start to finish. Great quality vehicles. Very friendly and helpful staff. Elaine, who was my salesperson, was terrific. Would recommend working with her and Capital Auto Sales to everyone in the market for a pre-owned vehicle. Thank y'all so much for helping me get i...nto my new F150. Show more
5 rate
Google
jonathan petersen 20 Apr 2019
Pete and the entire team were extremely efficient and professional. The entire process was simple and painless. I am very pleased with their service and look forward to buying more vehicles for my fleet in the near future. Highly recommend this company!
5 rate
Google
robert phillips 20 Apr 2019
The TEAM at Capital Auto Sales is top notch! If you or a friend are in the market for a car or truck. Do yourself a favor and give these guys a opportunity to earn your business. My salesman Chris made the auto buying experience fun!
5 rate
Google
Paul L 16 Apr 2019
I purchased a vehicle through Floyd who was my sales person. Also a car guy local to the area so the process was comforting. The car was priced fairly to begin with and they did knock a bit off with negotiation to make the price even better. He even offered to look at the car as a courtesy a week ...after I purchased it. This is where my experience really shined; due to unique circumstances, my temporary tags ended up expiring before I could renew them. Jennifer is their title clerk who helped out in a friendly fashion, and Sandra the manager even hand delivered my tags after hours to me personally! Truly incredible customer service and experience. No place is perfect, but this place came damn near close for me. 5/5 stars. Show more
5 rate
Google
Brandon 10 Apr 2019
Got my dream car from them which was a 2006 Corvette Z06! I had a great time talking with and purchasing the vehicle with Nate and MJ. The car had minor flaws which one them was my passenger sun visor that was broken and I didn’t realize this until after I purchased the car but I gave them a call ...and they took care of it with no extra charge. In other words they weren’t trying to just take my money run. Would recommend. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Stephanie 31 Mar 2019
The sales manager, Amir was the only reason for my purchase. I looked high and low for my car and found it at his location. His professionalism, knowledge and willingness to do anything to make the customer happy was greatly appreciated.
4 rate
Cars.com
Jesse Kirk 25 Feb 2019
Gotta ask for Pete!!! He was knowledgeable and able to answer all my questions from warranty to interest rate Laid back and not pushy on making the sale really made this a great experience. The financing department took care of me as well, I personally had walked away from two dealer that day becaus...e of terms and they got me done for almost nothing down ! Found my vehicle online and thankful i did, found at lease three other vehicles wanted after arriving. Great inventory, great salesman and great financing everything you want when buying a used car. THANKS AGAIN !!! Show more
5 rate
Google

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.