25280 Pleasant Valley Road Suite 150 Chantilly, VA 20152

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Capital Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
57 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cody Sugerman 18 Sep 2019
Amir is the man! It took 3 days, but he got it done. My credit is very low. I struck out twice before coming to this dealership. They worked with me to get financing for my new Mustang. Love the car and the dealership. Great place to buy a car.
5 rate
Google
Lauren Charlotte 09 Sep 2019
Everyone at Capital Auto was great to work with and extremely friendly. You can always tell when you are somewhere and the employees are happy enjoying the day, that the owner must care about the employees. This makes a big difference. Will be back.
5 rate
Google
Leo Boyer 03 Sep 2019
Great buying experience. I got the car of my dreams. Floyd, the salesman, I worked with was amazing. He was attentive and I truly felt he was looking out for my best interest. By the end of the deal he felt like family. I would definitely recommend this dealership because not only do they have great... cars but they have great people who truly care about their customers. Show more
5 rate
Google
Deborah Araujos 31 Aug 2019
PLEASE go to Capital Auto. Floyd is an expert & will help you thru the process. The finance team there is great too. Better rates than I could get with my credit union. Overall, I gave this place an “A” grade and highly recommend them.
5 rate
Google
Frank Monsen 28 Aug 2019
I guess I am always skeptic when I buy a car or the like. I was proved totally wrong by Antony and Chris. They were fantastic. Totally honest team that runs that place. They genuinely care and make me realize that not all sales people are out to get you. Good job, guys. You got my business for ...the Tundra I bought, but you have my business in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
James Hayes 25 Aug 2019
Amir is the man! It took 3 days, but he got it done. My credit is very low. I struck out twice before coming to this dealership. They worked with me to get financing for my new Mustang. Love the car and the dealership. Great place to buy a car.
5 rate
Google
Skins4ever 22 Aug 2019
I really Love my Ram only issue I had was a Chip on the windshield but Service took care of it in a timely manner. Thank you Capital..
5 rate
Cars.com
Donald Downey 19 Aug 2019
If you’re looking to buy a car Floyd at Capital Auto Sales is your guy! Super nice and so easy to work with and did not pressure me into anything. Rather, he was actually concerned about making sure the truck I bought fit my needs. Thank you FLOYD! You are the man and my Silverado is awesome.
5 rate
Google
Donald Downey 19 Aug 2019
If you’re looking to buy a car Floyd at Capital Auto Sales is your guy! Super nice and so easy to work with and did not pressure me into anything. Rather, he was actually concerned about making sure the truck I bought fit my needs. Thank you FLOYD! You are the man and my Silverado is awesome.
5 rate
Google
John Jeff 16 Aug 2019
This is a great dealership. I researched purchasing a used F-150 for almost 2 months before buying at Capital Auto Sales. You can tell from the minute you walk into this place it is run by someone that cares. Their facility looks new and modern. My sales person, Chris, was great. He was honest, kno...wledgeable, happy to help, and I got a great deal on a 2015 XLT. I was very close to buying from another dealership, but Capital Auto sold me one with 18,000 less miles and in better condition for 1500 buck less. Awesome deal & awesome experience. Show more
5 rate
Google

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.