25280 Pleasant Valley Road Suite 150 Chantilly, VA 20152

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Capital Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
44 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Marty Robinson 18 Jul 2019
Our son totaled our car two weeks ago so we had to move fast to replace it. We live an hour and a half away and Capital Auto Sales had the best deal we could find on a gently used Honda Accord. We dealt with Chris Lucero, who couldn’t have been more attentive and helpful. ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐...️ ⭐️ experience! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mobile Architech 11 Jul 2019
From the start, Chris was communicative and focused on my experience as a customer. He knew what I was looking for, what my budget was, and he went above and beyond to get me what I wanted. He even UPGRADED my original deal and got me an even better one (all within that exact same budget without goi...ng over by a penny). I'm Happy with my new Nissan. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mel 06 Jul 2019
Elaine and Anthony were of great help all the way through my purchase process and even after. Elaine even found me a service garage on a Saturday afternoon to do a pre-purchase inspection on my vehicle, which I insisted on doing so. I highly recommend them!
5 rate
Cars.com
Zipporah Baldwin 01 Jul 2019
Had an amazing experience at Capital Auto Sales! I found my dream car listed on their inventory page online and scheduled a test drive. Elaine, my salesperson personally confirmed my appointment and the next day, I arrived to a sparkling clean vehicle that looked even better in person, waiting rig...ht at the front for me. Long story short, I bought that car and have had absolutely no regrets. Elaine is a stellar salesperson whose approach is so friendly and non-pressuring. I’ve never had such a genuine experience in sales before, truly. She has been incredible to say the least! She has followed up with me to ensure that the car was to my liking and has remained available and been prompt in response if I have had any questions. Buying a car has never been made easier. Capital Auto Sales is the place to go! Show more
5 rate
Google
sheldon isaac 28 Jun 2019
I had a wonderful first experience financing my first car at Capital Auto Sales. My salesman Nate did a great job answering all the questions I had, he was very kind and down to earth. They offer great warranties and prices. They take great care of you at Capital Auto sales!
5 rate
Google
Heiner 21 Jun 2019
Besides the great quality of pre-owned vehicles, the attentiveness, professionalisms, and transparency of the staff was a major reason for my purchase. Thanks to Amir, Floyd, and Jay for making the purchase process as smooth as possible. I will recommend Capital Auto Sales to others.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lyle Albaugh 20 Jun 2019
My salesperson, Elaine Mendoza, didn't pressure or rush me. She was professional, polite, attentive to my concerns and trustworthy. Elaine and the others at Capital Auto Sales gave quick and clear responses to my texts and emails and didn't play games. The purchase process was quick and painless —... they made it easy. The final price was exactly as negotiated. I would have given 5 stars except that after all of the paper work was signed and the deal completed, I learned that there was only one key to my new car. I had to have another one made for $250. If I had known there was only one key before agreeing to the final price, I would have factored that into my offer. In my opinion, Capital Auto Sales should have paid for the second key. I would definitely buy from Capital Auto Sales again. Show more
4 rate
Google
George Keller 09 Jun 2019
Fantastic experience at this dealership. Price was right, which is why I went there. But the best part was when I was about to pay with my credit union check and they financed me for a way better rate. I was shocked. It saved my about $35 per month.
5 rate
Google
Raymond Evans 03 Jun 2019
These guys are great. My salesman, Chris, was very easy to work with. The whole process and experience was hassle and pressure free. At the end, he asked if I would be kind enough to write a good review. Chris, it is my pleasure to let the world know that I love my new Tundra and Capital Auto is the... best! Show more
5 rate
Google
Allan Torres 28 May 2019
Fantastic experience at this dealership. Price was right, which is why I went there. But the best part was when I was about to pay with my credit union check and they financed me for a way better rate. I was shocked. It saved my about $35 per month.
5 rate
Google

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.