25280 Pleasant Valley Road Suite 150 Chantilly, VA 20152

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Capital Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
151 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bret Bertrand 06 Nov 2020
Went to Capital Auto and had an amazing experience. Although I wasn't able to get my car traded in because of how much I owed, Tee worked tirelessly to get me the vehicle that fit my budget. He was very professional and friendly and even kept me occupied while I waited. Tee even showed me other vehi...cles without hesitation and was very patient with me, including coming in on his day off. I would definitely recommend this place is you're looking for a new set of wheels. They will tell you things straight up and won't try to lead you on. Show more
5 rate
Google
Wendy Dorsey 28 Oct 2020
This is a great place to buy a used vehicle. I bought an Accord. These guys saved my life after my 1st brand new car was totaled, talk to Chris if you're there. He is the most honest and best salesman. The staff is friendly. It was a good car and ran fine until it ended up getting totaled as well. I...n my opinion this is the most laid back car dealership and they don't hassle you when you walk through the door and let you test drive every vehicle yourself and let the cars talk for themselves. I would go here again Show more
5 rate
Google
Julie Davies 19 Oct 2020
I came here last Saturday with my family and it was a pleasing experience. We got connected with the sales associate, Christopher, online (before going to the place) and he was quick to respond and helpful. I felt respected as a customer and he was informative and patient, taking us to the lot to se...e the cars and explaining the difference in costs under various situations involved. There was no pressure involved in purchasing the car and related stuff either. Overall, I would definitely recommend this place. Show more
5 rate
Google
Richart Mirfin 13 Oct 2020
Just purchased my first car and it was an absolute pleasure doing it at Capital Auto! Nelson had the car we were interested in ready for a test drive when we got there and was super informative. He was never pushy and made us feel super comfortable with whatever decision we made. The rest of the sta...ff were also extremely nice and helpful. We ended up getting the car and felt great about it. Can't recommend enough! Show more
5 rate
Google
Vincent 08 Oct 2020
Capital Auto Sales had the car I was looking for. I felt well taken care of. I would definitely tell all of my friends to get their next car or truck from Capital Auto.
5 rate
Cars.com
John 01 Oct 2020
Everyone there made the purchase process easy for me. The staff was very helpful, professional and friendly and the show room was very clean. I'd like to give a special thanks to my sales rep, Mr Flores, for all the help he have gave me. Thanks.
5 rate
Cars.com
Brandon F 30 Sep 2020
I have bought many vehicles in my life and dealt with numerous dealers and I can honestly say that Dominic Duerbeck was by far and away the most professional, gracious and attentive representative I’ve done business with. The company who he represents should be proud to have employed him. Without ...reservation I would highly recommend doing business with Capital Auto Sales and be sure to ask for Dominic. Thanks man! Once I was handed off to the company’s financial department to take care of the paper work the process was by far the smoothest and least stressful experience I’ve had with a dealership thanks to Lori. Her kindness and attention to detail went a long way with me! Thanks again Lori! Show more
5 rate
Google
Brandon Felker 30 Sep 2020
I have bought many vehicles in my life and dealt with numerous dealers and I can honestly say that Dominic Duerbeck was by far and away the most professional, gracious and attentive representative I’ve done business with. The company who he represents should be proud to have employed him. Without ...reservation I would highly recommend doing business with Capital Auto Sales and be sure to ask for Dominic. Thanks man! Once I was handed off to the company’s financial department to take care of the paper work the process was by far the smoothest and least stressful experience I’ve had with a dealership thanks to Lori. Her kindness and attention to detail went a long way with me! Thanks again Lori! Show more
5 rate
Google
Carlos Gordon 30 Sep 2020
Dominic did a great job helping me get into a car that suited my needs. I gave him some pretty specific wants and everything down to the dollar met expectations. He was not a pushy salesman and actually was more transparent than any salesman I’ve dealt with before. No buyer’s remorse and he also... seems to be the most sought after salesman. Ask for him when you go Show more
5 rate
Google
Mr T 29 Sep 2020
Dominic have given me Good service, during my visit today. He provided direct contact with the mechanic, to help got my issue resolved quickly. I appreciate it! Great job!
5 rate
Google

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.