25280 Pleasant Valley Road Suite 150 Chantilly, VA 20152

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Capital Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
24 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jesse Kirk 25 Feb 2019
Gotta ask for Pete!!! He was knowledgeable and able to answer all my questions from warranty to interest rate Laid back and not pushy on making the sale really made this a great experience. The financing department took care of me as well, I personally had walked away from two dealer that day becaus...e of terms and they got me done for almost nothing down ! Found my vehicle online and thankful i did, found at lease three other vehicles wanted after arriving. Great inventory, great salesman and great financing everything you want when buying a used car. THANKS AGAIN !!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Paula Trinchera 20 Feb 2019
I had the most amazing experience at Capital Auto Sales. Floyd was very helpful and very detailed oriented. After spending less than two hours at the dealership I went home with a new vehicle. I will definitely be back in the near future.
5 rate
Google
Amilcar 17 Feb 2019
Muy amabales gran experiencia comprar mi auto excelente atención tienen bonitos autos buenos precios excelente diler lo recomiendo las personas atienden muy bien son muy amables
5 rate
Cars.com
Anthony W. Cameron 09 Feb 2019
I have been purchasing vehicles for over 25 years, I’m that, particular customer, that car sales personnel either love, or rather not deal with. On yesterday, February 8, 2019, after six (3) months of thorough online research for a premier truck, I decided that I would purchase a 2011 Toyota Tun...dra. I contacted V, at Capital Auto Sales in Chantilly Va. V and I spoke briefly about the truck, I advised V that I was interested in purchasing a truck from him but only if it is in pristine condition, and the sales price is negotiable. V sent me additional pictures and assured me that the truck was in pristine condition. I hung up with V drove from Philly to Capital Auto Sales a 2 hr 45 minute ride. V was everything you want a Used Care Sales person to be he was Honest, Knowledgeable and Accommodating. This purchase experience exceeded my expectations. V is a great person, you have a customer for life. I thank you for all you did for me. Peace and Blessings V Anthony W. Cameron Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
nicole umuhoza 06 Feb 2019
The capital Auto sales team,helped me buy a car!the car is in good condition,and they follow up with you to make sure everything is fine,my concerns were well taken care off.i am happy with the car.Their teamwork is cool!
5 rate
Cars.com
James Anderson 02 Feb 2019
It was a great experience. Good customer service, inviting environment. Lots of inventory with no pressure to buy. Bought a beautiful F150 and couldn't be more satisfied.
5 rate
Google
JamesVA 01 Feb 2019
It was a great experience. Good customer service, inviting environment. Lots of inventory with no pressure to buy. Bought a beautiful F150 and couldn't be more satisfied.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lauren Thai 25 Jan 2019
Good service, everyone was friendly and approachable. They're super professional and helpful with any questions asked. They're tucked away in the corner but definitely check out this place!!! Was very refreshing that everyone was personable and casual. Didnt get pressured into buying and they were g...ood with working with what I wanted. Would recommend Show more
5 rate
Google
Andre 14 Dec 2018
Best experience ever buying a pre owned vehicle, ask for Chris Lucero he will take great care of you, just like he did for me!
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael Hicks 12 Dec 2018
Called on a Saturday night about a 2018 Focus ST, made an appointment for the next morning at 11AM. I showed up at that time and the car was at the front of the building running and ready for me to ride. The car was exactly as shown online and I am happy with the price I got the car, happy with cust...omer service as well. I dealt with Floyd and Jonathon, they both were laid back and easy to talk with. They got me in and out of there in a short period of time I was amazed honestly. I would highly recommend this dealer, thanks again Capital auto. Nice having a dealer to go to that’s not pushy and is honest. Show more
5 rate
Google

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.