25280 Pleasant Valley Road Suite 150 Chantilly, VA 20152

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Capital Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
78 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jimmie Emerson 15 Jan 2020
This is a fantastic place to buy high quality late model used cars. I have bought two cars here and couldn't be happier. Nelson was an absolute pleasure to work with. He’s prompt, professional, and personable! I will try to buy all my future cars from him. Both times, I walked away feeling like I... was treated well and got a fair deal. Plus, I didn’t have worry about the condition of my car since it came with a 3 month warranty. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sally Parsons 13 Jan 2020
My husband and I strolled in on a Saturday to look at a 2017 C300. We had previously visited two dealerships and test drove a few different Mercedes that were similar, but one was in poor shape and the other was too much for the number of miles. The car at Capital Auto was exactly as advertised and ...in great shape. Our sales guy, Tee thoroughly explained its history and was up front about pricing, financing, and warranty extensions. Pricing was fair, customer service was exceptional, and we are thrilled with our new Benz. Thanks Capital Auto! Show more
5 rate
Google
Britt Rife 02 Jan 2020
My experience with this dealership was perfect. Their sales personnel were professional, courteous and, most importantly, forthright. I definitely got the sense they wanted to be sure that I had exactly what I wanted. There was no pressure or self-interested dealing. They also cheerfully accommo...dated my change of heart on a warranty matter. They are simply a first class operation. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mona Sarafa 25 Dec 2019
Smooth, painless transaction. We drove down from NJ. Saved so much money! Trade in and purchased a used, practically new truck. The staff was very patient and made the entire process easy. We thought it would be difficult buying out of state but the transfer was easy. Thank you. We’ll be ba...ck in a few years. Highly highly recommend! Show more
5 rate
Google
Christina Jimenez 22 Dec 2019
I enjoyed the service center here. It's always easy to get an appointment. The sales guy there is friendly and always gives me a good deal. They replaced my front brakes today in a reasonable time and price. No more squealing, thanks guys!
5 rate
Google
Eileen Harper 13 Dec 2019
Great service! Very friendly and helpful. I couldn't decide between two trucks. The sales person never pushed or pressured me on either. Instead, he explained the pros and cons of each. I decided to not buy that day and think about it since my life and vehicle needs are changing with a baby on the w...ay. The sales person researched both trucks in depth based on my criteria and emailed me information that helped me make an informed decision. I came back the following weekend and bought the right truck. Three months have gone by and I absolutely love it. No question he helped me make the right decision. The price was right and the truck is great! Thank you so much Capital Auto Sales! Show more
5 rate
Google
Rana Odeh 25 Nov 2019
LORI IS THE BEST!!! SHE HELPED ME FINANCE A CAR SO EASILY AND EFFICIENTLY! I WOULD RECOMMEND HER TO ANYONE WHO WANTS TO BUY A CAR WITHOUT GETTING RIPPED OFF! PLUS SHE IS CUTE AND SMALL. REMINDS ME OF A SNICKERS BAR
5 rate
Google
Rouxle Wolmarans 22 Nov 2019
Not only do they have a massive selection these guys have brilliant service and definitely go above and beyond. Service is their top priority and customer satisfaction is their reward. Its nit uncommon that you can have an issue with a used vehicle, what is uncommon is the used car dealership you bo...ught it from helping you sort it out even if your standard purchase warranty has expired. These people are amazing. Well worth the visit. HONEST Show more
5 rate
Google
Mary Conner 19 Nov 2019
I had an awesome experience at Capital Auto! I had been looking FOREVER for a car and I finally found a perfect Lexus ES hybrid. The sales person was super helpful and worked with our schedule - he even came in on his day off. Best of all, it was about $1900 less than the Lexus dealership with less ...miles. We will be back for our next car purchase! Show more
5 rate
Google
George Little 13 Nov 2019
These guys are the real deal. Worked with me all the way through to my full satisfaction. I was helped by Billy and he took exceptional care of my needs. Even picked me up from my residence and made so much efforts to make sure that all my needs and requests on the vehicle were taken care of. I am... happy to recommend Billy to any potential vehicle buyer. He is driven and exceptional. I am a happy customer. Show more
5 rate
Google

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.