25280 Pleasant Valley Road Suite 150 Chantilly, VA 20152

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Capital Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
162 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jill Jones 12 Jun 2021
Nate was great and patient to work with us today. The dealership offers a variety of beautiful and fun vehicles. It was worth the drive from West Virginia to finally get the ride we wanted. We have to add that Mike gave us one of the easiest finance closings. I typically hate the car buying proce...ss but our team today was awesome. Show more
5 rate
Google
Winston Schuler 21 May 2021
Best vehicle buying experience I've ever had!!! I called about a 2015 Ram 1500 Eco diesel and was greeted by Carlos and nice young man that was very attentive, so we set up a appointment time for the following day. When I arrived much to my surprise the truck I was interested in was not only there, ...but had been detailed and was looking really sharp. Everything was perfect, sale was no stress, straight forward. This review is not only about the sale of the vehicle, but the follow up and the service, they really care and stand buy their vehicles. I had a couple small issues (tire sensors) and they were not only able to correct them, but they were very fast (next day) about getting me on the road and making me happy. Carlos called to follow up multiple times. The follow up with the paper work had me worried because I live in Florida but once again miss Mary, in the Title department went above, by shipping all the document from the transfer of ownership of my trade in and my new Florida handicap plate. I would highly recommend this business Show more
5 rate
Google
Wally Nader 01 May 2021
I would buy my next car from Capital Auto in a heartbeat! Reason why? It's simple. This company smartly invested in its human resources, its employees. Carlos was very courteous, accommodating and very helpful, and the best part, he never pressured me or tried to sell me something I did not ask for ...or wanted. The coordination between Carlos and Don, who's another fabulous person to deal with, made my purchase easy, less complicated, and free of trouble. They both worked on MY behalf to win me a fair bargain with their managers, for which I'm grateful! Show more
5 rate
Google
Chase Scott 02 Apr 2021
I started at 7am in stafford Virginia looking for a truck to buy. I went to 10 different places in my endeavor. Saw some trucks I liked. But was too pressured by the salesmen to run my credit and try and give me the run around. I gave up and I went home at 3pm. A friend of mine ended up convincing m...e to make one last attempt and go to capital auto sales in Chantilly. ***ENTER CARLOS REYES !!!! *** HE WAS AMAZING!! I don’t write reviews often. But this deserves it. I got there a few hours before they closed. On a Saturday. Carlos Reyes was professional, knowledgeable, friendly, educated, articulate, and overall just superlative. He never pressured me to run my credit and he was completely transparent and open with me and honest. I genuinely felt as if he was on my side throughout this entire process. After he jumped through hoops to move multiple trucks off the lot in order for me to test drive the ones I really liked. I finally found the one!!! Fast forward to around 10 PM which is two hours after they close. He never rushed me or made me feel bad for taking my time. He made sure that I could drive home in my desired truck that same day. Carlos, I sincerely appreciate your astonishing efforts and professionalism. THANK YOU for helping me acquire my dream truck. ASK FOR HIM. TRUST ME. The entire staff was professional and friendly as well! Sincerely, Chase S Show more
5 rate
Google
Sam Remines 20 Mar 2021
Tony is a amazing guy. I had a very complicated finance and he worked tirelessly on my app. Took some time but he made it happen. I can't thank him enough he went above and beyond to help me and kept me informed the entire time. I recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. Thankyou Tony you a...re one of a kind! I will never forget the kindness you showed me. Treated me like a friend not just a customer. Show more
5 rate
Google
Clennon Roe 15 Mar 2021
Capital Auto Sales provided an excellent no pressure auto buying experience! I would certainly recommend them to anyone wanting to purchase a quality used auto. Dominic, Nate, and Michael were professionals. However, I have given four stars due to multiple attempts to clear an obstruction in the m...uffler pipe I identified and initially was told it was removed. - selection of autos?? - truth to advertisement?? - facility and professional environment?? - friendly and welcoming personnel?? - timeliness in addressing issues?? Show more
4 rate
Google
Rob Duncan 19 Jan 2021
Dominic was a great help with purchasing truck. They gave me a great deal on my trade in and met the amount I desired. I didn’t have to ask to get fuel tank filled, it was just done. They also didn’t fight against ordering a couple parts like a seat belt and a spare tire. Mike in finance was fri...endly to talk to, in the finalizing of the loan. Only wish the truck qualified for the dealerships standard warranty. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lawanda Simmons 16 Jan 2021
This is a great place to purchase a vehicle. My fiancé just walked out with a new truck zero money down. Our sales person was amazing and he made sure that we got the best deal available. Highly recommended place if you’re looking for a vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Lon Morin 13 Jan 2021
We had the best experience dealing with Capital Auto sales but more specifically, our sales rep was Chris and he was very professional and knew all the details when asked. Chirs made the purchase hassle free. He and the finance guy whose name I cant recall were both very nice, polite and professiona...l! I would highly recommend these guys!!! 5 stars all the way. I am very happy with my beautiful Audi! Show more
5 rate
Google
Eder Lopez 05 Jan 2021
Amazing experience!!! The guys all there were friendly! I called in to see if I was able to test drive it. They told me to come on in I test drove it and it was all pretty smooth. Dominik was the sales guy and he was great! Super recommend this dealership. The cars are kept in great shape!! Simply a...mazing Show more
5 rate
Google

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.